Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 425 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Expensive!
 from Greensboro,NC,  Aug 15, 2006

I have had many compliment on this necklace. The craftsmanship is flawless. I have never seen a pendant that looks even close to this one. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from silver spring, maryland,  Dec 19, 2010

This was disappointing. The chain looked cheap and the necklace was very tiny. I won't send it back but I wont give it to the person I intended to give it to. Will save it for use as an emergency gift

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from North Carolina,  Sep 16, 2006

I really like this pendant. It looks good on the front side, which is more important than the backside. The backside was chipped and there was a small stain... not sure if this is something with the type of stone it is. Anyhow it is pretty and I will keep it because the cost of returning it is too much. Will be cautious in future purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Denver co,  Jan 30, 2012

its a nice piece ,i was exspecting a bigger heart ,i do like it a nice piece for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its nice just smaller than the pic shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Pendant
 from Keys, Florida,  Jul 1, 2006

I was very pleasantly surprised on how beautiful this necklace was. Picture didnt show it justice. Looks very pretty on the neck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 20, 2010

This necklace looks nothing like the picture and is a completely different color. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little necklace
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 16, 2009

I ordered this necklace knowing that it would be a little small, so the size was not an issue with the necklace. However, this necklace does not stand out at all. It is a fine little piece that is very casual and conservative. I usually wear it shopping or at school. Very casual piece, it would be lovely for a child as a gift:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 15, 2006

It does not look like the picture. The turquoise look like a piece of plastic. The pice looks like play jewlery for kids

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted to find a nice gift that would elequently convey my love for my Wonderful mother. my mother is 93 years old. My mother is a very special mother,not only because she my mother, but because she has the sweetest heart of anybody that I know. I looked through some magazines for some things that I hoped would fit the ocassion, but to no avail. I even went to several department stores and again I could not find that gift that said "Mama". I then turned to the internet and your website was the first one that I clicked onto, and there it was that gift that had my mother's name written all over it.Thank you Overstock.com you came through just when I needed you. ***

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Itwas exactly as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? Again it was exactly the size that was shown in the advertisement
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was impecable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice; not as nice as expected tho
 from Attle. Ma,  Jan 16, 2013

I bought some heart shape/ marquisite pendants before. This one was not as nice as older bought items! I thought pictures on site were ok....specially one I magnified. So I expected it to look just like one bought. I'm not talking about differences in coloring, talking about way it looked in the bezel around stone. Didn't appear as nicely made.I should have gotten either the mother of pearl, or the onyx one instead! but if your not that picky.....it might just do. Course might have just been one I received too. I loved the turquise and wanted to give to grt niece for xmas. hope it was liked. check out the other one's first and there was a locket one that was very nice with different stones on front case. very unusual.....and very lovely!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as good! maybe just the turquise one.....didnt seem to be exactly the same quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? about right!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could have been much better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Henderson, CO,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this necklace for a friend. It is prettier in person than on the website however it is very dainty and fragile feeling. The script work on the heart is very detailed and it does not look "manufactured". I am typically not a "heart" type of person however the artistic flair of this pendant, made the "heart" not the prominant object - it's the metal scrolling that makes it so beautiful. The chain is very small (not in length), feels as though if it gets caught on something, it will break easily. I don't know this to be true though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in Person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very "Charming"
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 5, 2013

The charms are very pretty. I ordered one turquoise and one ivory. I actually like the turquoise charm a little better, but both are very pretty. My only complaint is the quality of the chain is pretty poor. I would like a chain that I'm not going to break the first time I adjust my hair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from MI,  Jan 1, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality and it was as pictured

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Sep 24, 2010

Cheap looking and flimsy. Does not look like picture at all

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for every day use
 from Denton, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

Mother's Day present for my mom. Got matching earrings too. She loves them and wears them often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive reviaew
 from Gambrills,Md.,  Dec 31, 2012

i liked it but it was very small, so I would not probably order it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was much smaller than it looked like on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was pretty nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Riverdale,N.Y.,  Jan 23, 2012

It was what I ordered and the price was good. I would order from Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? not soaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I repeated my order
 from Tulsa,  Jul 10, 2011

I bought one of these over a year ago for a girlfriend. I recently bought 2 more for relatives.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acccuate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke already
 from IOWA,  Jan 20, 2011

The pendant is cute, but the chain is very weak. It broke the first time I wore the necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Marcasite heart necklace
 from ohio,  Dec 10, 2010

This necklace was a disappointment. On the screen it looked more substantial, and as though the blue/green portion was somewhat raised. The actual color is VERY blue, and lightweight. Overall, an ok piece of jewelry, but not what it appears in the screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 425 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top