Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Arrived in pieces
 from Fall River, MA,  Mar 29, 2012

I thought this was a gorgeous piece of jewelry and purchased it as a gift for my mother in law this past Christmas. I was not impressed with the workmanship of the earrings. The design was beautiful but the piece was not put together well. The turquoise piece was actually plastic and not stone and was not securely attached to the metal. It was easily fixed with super glue but no repairs should have had to be made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product and the online image were similar in appearance. I have no qualm with the appearance of the jewelry.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. From the description I erroneously thought the tuquoise would be stone and not plastic. On one of the earrings the plastic piece was not glued on properly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY CUTE
 from Marco Island, Fla.,  Apr 14, 2011

THEY ARE PERFECT MATCH TO THE NECKLACE..THEY ARE GREAT FOR LONG HAIR OR SHORT..THEY WORK FOR A SMALL FACE..THE EARINGS ARE JUST RIGHT...THE COLOR IS COOD AND THE MARCASITE JUST SPARKLES..THANKS GREAT PRODUCT

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES ONLY IN PERSON IS BETTER
  • Did the product fit true to size? THE LENGTH AND SIZE IS NOT TOO LONG OR LARGE
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY NICE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these earrings for a friend at her graduation. She absolutely loved them. She kept asking where I found them because they were so beautiful. The quality was great too!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? The earrings are slightly smaller in real life
  • How is the quality of the product? great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wire broke non-repairable
 from Titusville, Fl USA,  Jun 7, 2013

I wore the earrings several times and one of them fell out of my ear luckily I was sitting and retrieved both parts. The wire broke and it is not repairable. I really liked these earrings and am sorry I can't wear them anymore. I'm sure the cost to ship them back for a refund would not be worth the trouble.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pair I received had defective wires.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well received
 from Laurel, MD,  Feb 22, 2013

This was a Valentine's present for my wife. She was very pleased with them and has worn them on several occasions since. Very good value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is good but does not compare to the real thng.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE EARNINGS - DELICATE AND CLASSY
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

The earrings are cute, classy, and delicate. These were a valentine's day present for my daughter and she loved the. I bought the mother of pearl look and it is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite Heart Earrings
 from Virginia,  Feb 5, 2013

I bought these for my mother for Valentine's Day. She has short hair and likes antique looking jewelry. I think she will be very pleased with these. They appear to be well crafted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Denton, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

Mom loved this and matching necklace we got her for Mother's Day. They are pretty and good for every day use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam's earrings
 from Ohio,  Jan 3, 2013

I would buy these again perhaps in another color. They are beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little smaller then I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? still very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Lady Loved Then
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  May 21, 2014

Gavde these to my sweetie and she loved them so much I bought the necklace as well. Don't pay attention to the negative comments. They are a good deal for the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what you think...
 from Fullerton, CA,  Apr 17, 2014

I was highly disappointed when I received these earrings. They were cheaply made, and look like earrings I could buy at a XX cent store. They were supposed to be a gift for my Mother in Law, who LOVES turquoise, but they have now become just another in a pile of cheap costume jewelry in my jewelry box, most likely never to be worn. I would NOT recommend this product !!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP
 from Atlanta GA,  Apr 12, 2014

Earrings came in an envelope. One of them was bent out of shape. They look so cheap and tawdry that I was too embarrassed to give them as the gift I intended. Total crap and a complete waste of money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute earrings
 from KCMO,  Mar 30, 2014

Earrings are very cute and petite and seem very well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK, just ok
 from Long Island, N Y,  Mar 28, 2014

The pictures show the actual beautiful detail, however, the earrings are really small, almost look like stud earrings. Wanted a larger main part of earring, where the beauty is.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce earrings good clasps
 from Georgia,  Mar 26, 2014

I really love the design and colors in the stone they are light and comfortable to wear. the clasp works very well. has a great price and good workmanship. I like them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite and Gemstone? Heat Earrings
 from Ashford, CT,  Mar 22, 2014

These earrings look so pretty in the picture and I was looking forward to wearing them with the matching necklace, but the earrings do not lay flat and the "gemstone" does not sit proerly in the silver casing, as if itwas made too small fr the "gem". I'll wear them but I do not think they were one of my better purchases.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as the picture
 from Vancouver,  Mar 14, 2014

When I seen the picture of these earrings it was like these are really different. When I received them I was kind of shocked, the turquoise does not look real , especially when you look at the back and the marcasite is so small, you have to look real hard to see them. They are cute, but in all reality they cost more than they should.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Utah,  Feb 1, 2014

My husband had purchased the necklace that matches the earrings about a yr. ago. I saw the earrings, compared them to the necklace and ordered them because they match perfectly!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice earrings!!!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 25, 2014

Great quality product at a great price. They were a little smaller than i thought but the wife loves them. I hit a home run on this one with OverStock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

I bought these for my future daughter in law's birthday along with the matching necklace in the black and silver design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top