Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Arrived in pieces
 from Fall River, MA,  Mar 29, 2012

I thought this was a gorgeous piece of jewelry and purchased it as a gift for my mother in law this past Christmas. I was not impressed with the workmanship of the earrings. The design was beautiful but the piece was not put together well. The turquoise piece was actually plastic and not stone and was not securely attached to the metal. It was easily fixed with super glue but no repairs should have had to be made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product and the online image were similar in appearance. I have no qualm with the appearance of the jewelry.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. From the description I erroneously thought the tuquoise would be stone and not plastic. On one of the earrings the plastic piece was not glued on properly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY CUTE
 from Marco Island, Fla.,  Apr 14, 2011

THEY ARE PERFECT MATCH TO THE NECKLACE..THEY ARE GREAT FOR LONG HAIR OR SHORT..THEY WORK FOR A SMALL FACE..THE EARINGS ARE JUST RIGHT...THE COLOR IS COOD AND THE MARCASITE JUST SPARKLES..THANKS GREAT PRODUCT

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES ONLY IN PERSON IS BETTER
  • Did the product fit true to size? THE LENGTH AND SIZE IS NOT TOO LONG OR LARGE
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY NICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these earrings for a friend at her graduation. She absolutely loved them. She kept asking where I found them because they were so beautiful. The quality was great too!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? The earrings are slightly smaller in real life
  • How is the quality of the product? great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wire broke non-repairable
 from Titusville, Fl USA,  Jun 7, 2013

I wore the earrings several times and one of them fell out of my ear luckily I was sitting and retrieved both parts. The wire broke and it is not repairable. I really liked these earrings and am sorry I can't wear them anymore. I'm sure the cost to ship them back for a refund would not be worth the trouble.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pair I received had defective wires.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well received
 from Laurel, MD,  Feb 22, 2013

This was a Valentine's present for my wife. She was very pleased with them and has worn them on several occasions since. Very good value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is good but does not compare to the real thng.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE EARNINGS - DELICATE AND CLASSY
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

The earrings are cute, classy, and delicate. These were a valentine's day present for my daughter and she loved the. I bought the mother of pearl look and it is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite Heart Earrings
 from Virginia,  Feb 5, 2013

I bought these for my mother for Valentine's Day. She has short hair and likes antique looking jewelry. I think she will be very pleased with these. They appear to be well crafted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Denton, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

Mom loved this and matching necklace we got her for Mother's Day. They are pretty and good for every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam's earrings
 from Ohio,  Jan 3, 2013

I would buy these again perhaps in another color. They are beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little smaller then I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? still very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 May 13, 2015

Love these earrings! Better than expected. Quick delivery. Will be using overstock.com again 😉

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jguidi
 Apr 25, 2015

they could have been larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Jones
 Apr 21, 2015

Wear them every day just about.. love the fact they hook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are just lovely. They are not too big and look great on. I bought the black because I wear a lot of black outfits and silver jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Though small, they match the necklace and are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart to hearts
 Feb 25, 2015

Same as necklace....great gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

EWWWWW Absolutely the cheapest

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Too small, the earrings should be at least have the size of the necklace. These are tiny and actually smaller than they appear in photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice .. exactly like the picture
 from hammond,in,  Jan 10, 2015

For the price the quality is good and the appearance pleasant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Bronx, New York,  Jan 7, 2015

VERY NICE , not large or to small, the art work is elegant, can be worn to work, school and church.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl and Marcasite Heart Earrings
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 4, 2014

Beautiful earrings that I've worn several times already. Casual...yet elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought