Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cross
 from Northern NJ,  Aug 23, 2011

The pendant is wonderful and a very good size, but be prepared to throw the chain in the garbage as soon as you open the package. Great price if only for the pendant. The garnet stones are good quality and very pretty. Excellent color, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality marcasite and stones.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Chicago,  Mar 2, 2011

Larger than I thought, but lovely. The chain it comes with is a cheap throw away. The center Granet stones are super pretty. Looks way more expensive than it was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 27, 2010

This cross is absolutely beautiful. I put it on a black chain I already owned. I got alot of compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than I thought
 from WI,  May 28, 2013

I bought this for myself. I am a fairly big lady and I thought it would be bigger but it's ok. I just have to get used to it. It does sparkle! I have a garnet and marcasite ring that I wear all the time so this ties in nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be bigger but it's OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? looked bigger online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cross is really special.
 from Kentucky,  May 26, 2012

Garnets have long been a favorite and being a person of faith, I usually wear a cross of some kind. This piece is a knockout. Its so pretty. I like it so much I almost gave it as a gift but decided I just didn't want to part with it. Guess I'll have to get another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate but much more dazzling in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What You Pay For
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 7, 2012

This was a pendant for around $$. For $$ you should expect a thin pendant that will be fragile and will not last long. It is pretty and will be appreciated until it snaps in half. The chain is poor - so be prepared to purchase a new one or use one from another set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was an accurate picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size list was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product fits its price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Marcasite and Garnet Cross
 from WA,  Sep 17, 2011

This is one of seven necklaces I ordered. The marcasite as well as the stones is attractive. Pleased with this item. I think the chain is also okay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect title description.
 from Georgia,  Aug 26, 2011

I'm very pleased with this pendent cross. It is a lovely setting of 4 generously sized garnet stones with the combination of the marcasite setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is even prettier than presentation image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, yet in person seems larger although still delicate and sophisticated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is gorgeous.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS CROSS!!
 from Owensboro, KY,  Aug 13, 2011

I gave this item as a gift and the recipent absoultely loved it, and so did I !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pictures do this item no justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegent
 from Gray, LA,  Jul 28, 2011

Beautiful cross, the garnets really sparkle against the marcasites. Actually have a lot of compliments when I wear this cross.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very nice for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for great product
 from Portland, OR,  May 6, 2011

This cross is well made and definitely calls for attention. It is bigger than I had anticipated as I bought it for my 8-year-old daughter, however it is easy for her to keep track of.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!!
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 30, 2011

This cross is gorgeous, perfect for Easter gift. I was pleasantly surprised at how this cross sparkles, It really catches your eye..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from CA,  Nov 23, 2010

This piece is beautiful. It is exactly as described. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from FL,  Oct 12, 2010

It was what I was looking for. I ordered it for my wife for her birthday but she was in ICU till a week and a half later. I drew strength from this cross. and it is beautifull.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnet cross
 Mar 21, 2010

I purchased 3 crosses. Although it is really a lovely piece, each one arrived with the bottom leg of the cross bent down in such a fashion that it would not lay flat when worn. Instead of returning all 3 of them I tried some very slight pressure and was able to flatten each one with my fingers. The item cannot be classified as sturdy. It is certainly well worth the money, but be careful when you handle it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from NY,  Aug 19, 2009

A beautiful piece! Great value. Provides a fantastic casual look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Connecticut,  Jan 1, 2009

I bought this for my Mom even though I wasn't sure how nice it would be. I was very proud to give it to her. It was beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet cross necklace
 from Grapevine Texas,  Dec 10, 2008

This is an elegant piece, I was thrilled when I saw it, exactly what I had expected, it has a good weight to it and looks expensive and classy. the person I purchased it for will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Vernal, Utah,  Nov 13, 2008

Love it, Love it, Love it. Was just what I was looking for and as it appeared online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top