Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 1, 2015

A lovely love piece...so pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teeny tiny
 from Southern California,  Oct 9, 2013

I would recommend, but only for a very small person or child. The quality seems to be top rate though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Understated Piece
 from Central Virginia,  Jul 26, 2012

Note: this is not a large pendant. The description lists this as synthetic turquoise. It is a good facsimile. I doubt anyone but an expert or a jeweler would be able to discern this from real turquoise. The piece has just the right amount of sparkle. It is feminine and elegant. It is an interesting piece without being overpowering. I pair it with (synthetic) turquoise and marcasite sterling silver earrings and a marcasite band watch for an elegant, vintage look featuring turquoise. The look is more vintage and uptown than artisan.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.S. turquoise pendant
 from Hillsboro, TX,  Jan 17, 2012

Small enough to be on 18" lightweight chain and it compliments a lot of my other jewelry which asre also turquoise

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller Than Expected
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Dec 29, 2011

Really cute! Probably more suited for someone that likes delicate jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute pendant
 from Marietta, Georgia,  Dec 13, 2011

The pendant was perfect. I really like it. It has a delicate chain and hags perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice detail
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 13, 2011

This item is even more beautiful in person. It lays well around my neck. I'm very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Florida,  Aug 31, 2011

VERY INTERESTING PIECE. Its delicate and classy; looks rich. Always get compliments on this. Had it for a year or two and nothing has fallen apart. Good quality. For size reference it's about the SIZE OF A NICKEL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from USA,  Aug 26, 2011

I bought this for a friend last xmas. It felt very light, but it's quite pretty and good quality for the price. She wears it nearly every day and loves it. She says she gets more compliments on this necklace than any other jewelery that she owns. It has held up well with use and time - I would recommend this piece to anyone looking for a pretty, delicate, every-day necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed slightly smaller, but looks appropriate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgious Necklace
 from New Jersey,  Jul 27, 2011

I thoroughly enjoy wearing this necklace as I always recieve compliments on my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this sterling silver turquoise square penda
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 8, 2011

I love the sterling silver turquoise square pendant purchase I made from Overstock.com. The image onsite did match the product. Product quality is excellent. I would recommend this to many friends.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The image onsite did match the product.
  • How is the quality of the product? the product's quallity is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace was for a gift,.
 from Orlando, Florida,  May 20, 2011

All that was needed was a more substantial chain. No problem - I ordered one from Overstocked!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Beauty
 from Plano TX,  Feb 15, 2011

Very eye catching, lightwieght and just beautiful, ordered it as a gift for a relative and wanted to keep it for me :D This is a great buy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
locket
 from paradise,ca,  Jan 10, 2011

I bought this for my high school grand daughter.She has been asking for one.This was advertised in the section with the other lockets.I asumed it opened up to place a picture in it. It does not open.I would not have bought it other wise. I ended up giving it to her anyway and she loved it.It is small and the chain is very thin.It definetley needs a stronger chain.This one is flimsy.But it looks pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad
 from Kansas City,  Dec 18, 2010

This necklace is very cute but it does look cheap on the back side. I get lots of compliments on this necklace. I would recommend this but only if you are buying this for yourself. If you're considering it for a gift...you're going to look like cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Nov 15, 2010

i bought this item for myself and loved it, I could not belive how beatuiful it is and how fast it was shipped. I would recommend this to anyone. I'm even in the process of buying one for my mother as a christmas gift. GREAT FIRST BUY !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Pendant did look as shown but I was a bit disapointed at the small size--I thought it would be bigger. Otherwise it is a nice pendant and I will keep it. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Square
 from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan CANADA,  Sep 3, 2010

I received this as a gift for my birthday. I love it! It's just as shown. Quality of the pendant is great. I would have given it a 5-star rating but the chain broke the first day just by putting it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Jul 21, 2010

Looks just as it did on the screen. I was looking for a necklace to wear with casual tops with a pretty turquoise color. Also looks great with black clothing with a nice pair of silver earrings. I'm not a young thing so thought I would have to change the chain to make it longer. I was pleasantly surprised that it was a really nice silver longer chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite Turquoise Square Pendant
 from Nashville, IL,  Jul 14, 2010

I was pleased with this purchase, it's a lovely pendant. The stones are irrelevant to the piece. If you are looking for a distinct sparkle, you may be disappointed. The metallurgic detail is very good. I had anticipated the pendant to be somewhat larger (not in dimention, but thicker/heavier). Gave two as gifts, both recipients were delighted (I was delighted with the price!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought