Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this bracelet.. It is absolutely beautiful, looks like a high end bracelet. I haven't used looking forward to using it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Clasp
 from California,  Feb 16, 2012

I think Iíll probably return it because the clasp is too difficult to fasten; otherwise itís quite a good purchase. I may see if a jeweler can find an inexpensive way to switch the clasp, or add an extender. Itís very attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet looked more attractive than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Iím a small woman and the bracelet is not as loose as I would have liked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, except for the clasp. Itís awkward to fasten and unfasten using one hand.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Marcasite Red CZ Leaf Bracelet
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 20, 2012

I purchased the bracelet as a Christmas gift for my sister. She Loved it! My sister has small wrist and the bracelet is a perfect fit. Also, she appreciated the vintage look of the bracelet as I knew she would. To tell you the truth, when the bracelet arrived, I was tempted to keep it and buy my sister another gift. So glad I gave it to her because she really Loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The braclet looked lovely on the web site and even more so in reality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate, it arrived how I imagined and how it was described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is simply beatiful!!!
 from Nicholson,PA,  Jan 12, 2012

I bought this for a Christmas present but when it arrived I was temted to keep it for myself. I have always been satisfied with the quality of all the jewelry I've boughten from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is more beautiful than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this bracelet is very high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it a lot
 from No. Dakota,  Jan 16, 2010

The bracelet is nicer in person than on the computer. The stones are very bright and a great contrast to the silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from MI,  Oct 6, 2008

My mother received this from my father for a 30th anniversary present (with the earrings that go with it)! She was just blown away. She thought it was so beautiful (and my father and I really liked it too)! The picture on-line just doesn't do it justice at all. The craftsmanship of the jewelry is gorgeous. It almost looks like an antique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite leaf earrings
 from Minnesota,  Apr 30, 2008

These might be CZ's, not real gemstones, but you would never know it. These are really beautiful and well made. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaf bracelet
 from Marriottsville, MD,  Jan 10, 2008

This bracelet is much prettier in person. It offers a great balance of colors and is very feminine. It's a great buy at the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the money.
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 26, 2007

This bracelet looks and feels expensive. It seems to be extremely well made and is very pretty on my wrist. I just may go back on and buy the black one as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 11, 2007

I bought this bracelet for my 18 year old daughter. It is so beautiful and can be dressed up or worn casual. Very nice quality. I recommend it absolutely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 9, 2007

I bought this for a dear friend of mine that has dozens of bracelets. She wears it all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top