Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eye catching locket
 from Southern California,  Sep 7, 2007

This locket is lovely. I have received complements on it every time I've worn it. It is even prettier than the catalog picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Franklin, TN,  Jan 23, 2014

I bought this for my mother in law for Christmas this year, but when I saw it in person I wanted one for myself! The necklace is beautiful and looks expensive. It has more shine than the picture shows, but it isn't too shiny. It is a great quality, particularly for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely necklace
 from SLC, UT,  Apr 19, 2012

I love this necklace, it is very delicate and I am always a fan of the 'poor man's diamond..."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 3, 2012

I bought this with some matching marcasite diamond-shaped earrings for my wife, and she is very happy with the set. This locket is designed well -- the hinge is nicely hidden on the side and stays shut well. Even the back design is pretty if the pendant happens to hang the wrong way around.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant
 from ca,  Aug 5, 2011

I bought this for my mom and she likes it. Smaller than it appears on screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Expensive
 from Chandler, AZ,  Feb 14, 2011

I bought this locket for my wife on our first Valentine's Day together married. I also purchased a Marcasite ring to go along with it so complete the look. The locket was bigger than expected and better quality than I would have thought for this price range. This was also my first purchase from O.co and has won me as a customer. I was an avid Amazon buyer, but with these prices and quality products I'll look here first!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from Monterey, CA,  Nov 3, 2009

The piece is substantial! The best part is the attention to detail. The back of the locket is open filligree and would make it perfect for a scent locket. Very impresssed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite Locket
 from Wheaton, Il,  Feb 5, 2009

I love the shape of this. It is a perfect size. If you like marcasite, you will love this!! Great gift if you add a picture inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece!
 from richmond, va,  Jan 8, 2009

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 15 year old daughter. She loves it! It is smaller than I had perceived from the image shown, so check the measurements as listed--they are correct. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry which can be used for dress up or for casual daily wear. I highly recommend it if you like this style of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
centsster
 Nov 7, 2008

Read all reviews and satisfied. Goes perfectly with antiqued popcorn chain, which is similarly dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marcasite locket pendant
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 4, 2008

Pendant is lovely. Chain is insufficient. I bought two, one as a gift. I will need to replace the chain before giving it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter collects lockets so I bought this for her birthday gift. I wasn't disappointed and neither was she. I had already bought one similar to this in a heart shape. Both are lovely. I would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful locket
 from SD, CA,  Jun 16, 2008

I bought this as a gift for my sister and it's so pretty! The picture does not do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Bellingham, wa,  May 1, 2008

This is so beautiful. I got it for my Mother and put a picture of her new baby granddaughter in it.. Its stunning and looks very expensive:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Marcasite Locket
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 16, 2007

The locket is absolutely stunning. My girlfriend loved it. For all those guys out there looking for a beautiful gift for their loved ones, then this is purchase for you. She will love it. It is beautiful craftmanship for the renaissance lover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grat Gift
 from Tyler, TX,  Apr 12, 2007

This is a danity locket, that doesn't even look like your traditional locket. I got this for a bridesmaid that has just had a baby, and she is going to adore it. It is a beautiful peice of jewelry, has a lot of shine, and very feminine. Anyone would love to recieve this very versatile, and very unique piece! Great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought