Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unimpressive
 from Havelock, NC,  Jan 17, 2008

This necklace was ok. It is very small and the chain is not the greatest quality. Here's the cincher: the stones look silver; the picture makes them look black...they are not. It looked like a circle of prongs. Obviously this one went back. You get what you pay for...I couldn't even think of anyone (old or young) that I would gift this to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feminine!
 from sacramento, ca,  Sep 11, 2007

This was actually my least favorite piece of jewelry i ordred out of 5 and was my most suprising! it's very delicate; i really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweeet little necklace
 from NY,  Feb 14, 2012

Sweetest little necklace. I have a team of over 200 hundred girl at my job and I used this as an incentive for them. I'm picky when it comes to jewelery and this is a nice necklace for the price. Its a little dainty but overall good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good except I thought the circle was bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good I just thought it wasa little bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Oct 12, 2010

I ordered three of these necklaces for my friends and I was very pleased! It's a pretty, but simple necklace which is exactly what I was looking for. The only thing about this necklace is that they did not look very black, it is more of a dark gray. This a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ashburn, VA,  Sep 20, 2010

From the reviews I read,, I had doubts about this item. Yes, it is very delicate, only 18mm in diameter. However, I have two diamond-accented dircle pendants (from Walmart) which fit this. It fits inside them for an extra sparkly touch, like it was custom made. Also, you can dangle a tiny pendant inside. It is really pretty alone, too, but not really flashy. I would experiment with this if I were you. It is versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Smithfield, VA,  Mar 4, 2008

Purchased as part of bridesmaids gift. Exactly what we had in mind-dainty, petite, with just the perfect sparkle. Something made me order an extra one--it's a good thing because the bride loved it and wanted one also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from FL,  Jan 26, 2008

I ordered this pendant and it is almost looks like black diamonds.I highly reccomend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The look is nice and the quality is good but the size of the circle is smaller than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Southern California,  Dec 27, 2007

Dainty pendant necklace, small but beautiful. Perfect for every day use, very sparkly. I bought it to give as a gift but ended up keeping it beacuse it was so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bargain
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 25, 2007

I thought it was a little bigger from the picture, but I think that was my fault. The circle would fit my pinky if it was a ring, but it is actually a nice size. I like the necklace very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crafted marcasite necklace
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 10, 2007

What a great value in this beautiful necklace. Sterling silver and marcasite at this price is fantastic and the necklace is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought