Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Butterfly Necklace.
 from Everett,Washington.,  Oct 27, 2014

I love these necklaces so much that I ordered 3 for Christmas gifts for daughters and grand daughters. Lovely quality and chain is nice too but not very long. Didn't measure but would guess at 16 inch but maybe it's in the reviews. I have dozens of things to write reviews on and as always am a very happy Overstock Shopper. Love them and recommend to everyone. The biggest plus is the young lady who I have ordered from for over 2 years. Could not have done such a great job without Miss Venn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ptetty
 from Lake Placid, NY,  Apr 26, 2014

Very pretty, but when I wore it the butterfly flips upside down, too heavy for the way it is connected to chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for a tween
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 3, 2008

We bought this for our niece for Christmas, and it was perfect! She loved it. Great value, and it shipped well. A little red gift bag came with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from gloucester,mass,  Dec 23, 2007

The necklace was very nice and its description was very accurate. It is a gift for my niece who likes small necklaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 19, 2007

I thought this was a very cute necklace but more for ages 11-19 or so, it's worth the price and I was pleased with it overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace.
 from Gadsden, AL,  Dec 12, 2007

I ordered this for my sister. It's really cute. I was disappointed when it arrived. Nothing special about it. Okay for the money I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Grayson, KY,  Dec 5, 2007

I purchased this as a gift for a special friend and she absolutly loved it. Nice size butterfly, just big enough to see all the details in the craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from SF Bay Area,  Nov 11, 2007

I bought this for a neighbor's daughter. It's very pretty. I was worried that it might look too childish, but not at all. I'm sure she'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Harlem, GA,  Sep 30, 2007

I love the way this necklace hangs from the chain. It looks great with any outfit and is very beautiful and shiny. The way it sparkles really catches the eye.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Butterfly
 from Cerritos, CA,  Sep 7, 2007

This necklace is very small but very beautiful. It is just the right size for a teenager or pre-teen. It is not shiny but very noticeable. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought