Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neat appearance
 from Charleston WV,  Aug 31, 2011

This was a beautiful ring on and looks expensive. I was not as impressed with the pale color of the center stone as it did not stand out as much as I thought it would. Although it is a beautiful ring.. it just wasn't for me. If you like the pale color, then you would love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring looked as pretty as the image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality of this ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cloudy stone
 Dec 29, 2015

pretty but definitely NOT what you see in photo!!! Cloudy almost grayish cast to the stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 Jul 6, 2015

Received ring today & was astounded at how transparent it was. You can see right through the ring and see flesh. Save your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barrett
 Jun 6, 2015

Love, love, love this ring! Pretty lime quartz stone true to the picture and it wears comfortably. Lovely piece of costume jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jun 1, 2015

I like the size of the stone, but the side stuff makes it look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 May 2, 2015

Pleasantly surprised - good price & high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SPARKLY
 from FARMINGDALE ,NY,  Feb 26, 2014

WOW BEAUTIFUL RING FOR THE MONEY LOVE THE COLOR...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 12, 2010

I really like the ring. The size is just right (ordered a 9); sometimes they are off by a 1/4 inch which makes a difference. I really like the color too, it's a very pale yellow, so it's almost like a 'hint of yellow'. Allows you to wear the ring with more outfits. The band is narrow, so if that's a turnoff for you, I wouldn't recommend this ring. Also, the CZ's on the side are OBVIOUSLY CZ's, so you're not going to fool anybody. But if you are looking for a fun right hand ring this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lime Quartz
 from Silve SPring, MD,  Apr 7, 2010

This Lime Quartz is really beautiful. The setting is plain but overall, this ring is an excellent buy and eye catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty dress ring
 from Toronto, ON,  Feb 10, 2010

Just received my ring and it looks great. The lime quartz is quite pale against my white skin, but it's very pretty nevertheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Nov 18, 2009

I waited almost a month before writing this review to see how the ring held up and it is perfect. It is a beautiful ring. The center stone seems about as big as a 5 ct diamond. Really pretty and a great price! Only drawback is there is so much open space under the center stone it gets dirty quickly and must be cleaned out every now and then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought