Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 24, 2011

I was so excited to receive this necklace. It's lovely! Sadly, the purple jade piece doesn't fit onto the necklace. I requested a replacement, and it was sent immediately, but the 2nd necklace's purple jade piece doesn't fit, either! Since my favorite color is purple, and I wear it often, this really upset me, since it meant this necklace was ruined for me. I'm hoping that everyone else continues to have good experiences with it, but I think I'm going to have to find something else.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Unknown
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple WOW!
 from Freeland, Michigan,  Sep 2, 2010

This necklace is truly a beautiful one. It is unbelieveable to be able to get such quality, versatility, and a bargain all in one. The chain is just the right length and it is real easy to change out the stones from one color to another. I had purchased a pair of drop jade earrings to go with this necklace and they are just perfect together. Thanks Overstock! You are number one in my book with your quality and service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jade necklace
 from nehalem oregon,  Aug 4, 2010

This necklace does not look cheap the stones are easy to interchange and the stones are a very clear and pretty color. well worth the low price. nice item perfect little gift would be a nice stocking stuffer. so I am ordering the other one and plan on gifting it AFTER i exchange the stones from each one so that I get the gems colors that i want. then the other one goes to my daughter in law---she will love it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 22, 2008

Nice necklace, very useful and beautiful. I think the only pendant that is jade is the green one, the others don't have the same texture as jade. The chain is nice but thin so I use the pendant with a thicker chain that I have. Great for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pendant!
 from Morris County, NJ,  Aug 7, 2008

I aboslutely ADORE this necklace! It can be worn with just about ANY outfit and I've recieved tons of compliments on it since I started wearing it. The only reason why I don't give it 5 stars is because the chain is cheaply made and fell apart the 2nd time i wore the necklace. I love the pendant so much, though, that I just switched the chain with a nicer one from my collection. It's still a great value, even without the chain! I definitely recommend it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Olympia, WA,  Aug 1, 2008

I received this in the mail today and am disappointed to say I will be returning it. While astetically it is a pretty necklace and I loved the idea of being able to change the stones, it is not very well made. The pendant where you change the stone is loose and the stone slips right off. There is no latch that keeps it secure. I tried to put it on and the metal piece flipped up and the stone fell right off. I know if I tried to wear it, it would be gone. I like a lot of the items I get from Overstock, but every once in awhile a not so great one slips in. So this one is going back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 18, 2008

I am really enjoying wearing this necklace. I can wear it with so many outfits with the different colors. The colors of jade are so pretty. I have never had the pink and the blue jade so I'm especially enjoying those two. Thanks Overstock for another special piece of jewelry! I think any lady into silver jewelry would enjoy this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My experience with this pendant has been fantastic. I also got the other set with the black/white/turquoise stones. Easy to change the stones, and fun to match with outfits. Quality is fine, especially for the price. I recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much smaller than expected
 from Istanbul,  Sep 14, 2012

The jade pieces hang from a prong--each jade circle is pierced near one edge. It's difficult to open the prong and position the jade in it's place and it may fall off its prong whule you're wearing it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked bigger online and more striking
  • How accurate was the sizing? questionable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only just OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
costume jewelry - not good quality
 from cincinnati,  May 21, 2012

the chain is reall short and rather cheap. Will have to use my own silver chain and toss the one provided in the set. Will not break my heart if I lose one since they are of pretty poor quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hmmmmm
 from waco,tx,  Jan 13, 2011

i like da product it just took awhile for it to get here. the necklace didnt cum n the box displayed just n sum plastic bagsthought it woulda been prepared right considering it took longer than other packages ordere at same time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but complicated
 from Virginia,  Jan 10, 2010

I gave the jade necklace to my mother for Christmas. It took us a while to figure out how to keep the jade piece secure with the necklace clip. Once we figured it out, it became a beautiful and versatile piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver interchangeable jade necklace
 from new york, n.y.,  Feb 12, 2009

simple, delicate, stylish on young & mature. not too long, not too short can be worn on a thick or thin neckline. priced right

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Necklace
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jun 15, 2008

This item was a gift for a friend that was graduating college. She called me later and told me that she absolutely loved the necklace; especially that it was interchangeable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top