Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stones fell out
 from PA,  Mar 17, 2011

Very pretty setting, however, the stones fell out after worn once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from atlanta,  May 26, 2008

love them. good size and well made. the garnets are set to show all the way around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I can not accurately rate these earrings because I did not receive the ones I ordered. I received some multicolored set; though pretty, that isn't what I wanted. I will rate the earrings that I received...the multicolored set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and danty.
 from Montana,  Nov 26, 2013

I purchased these earrings to go with a pendant that I had previously purchased at a local department store. I planed to give the pendant as a gift but I needed earrings to go along with it. These earrings matched perfectly and the two look beautiful together. These earrings are a lot better quality than I expected for the price; they look much more expensive than they were. I am very pleased with this deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY
 from mt pleasant, mi,  Dec 20, 2011

NICE SOLID PAIR OF EARRINGS. GREAT FOR ANYONE WITH A JANUARY BIRTHDAY BUT IF YOU ARE GETTING THEM FOR A GIFT MAKE SURE TO GET YOURSELF A PAIR TOO. WORTH THE PRICE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet earrings
 from Wallkill, NY,  Jan 26, 2011

Obsolutely stunning - I ordered them because I'd received a necklace for Christmas that did not having matching earrings; to say the least, they are/were a perfect match! I couldn't believe it; looked like they were made for the necklace; I think my Mother even got the necklace at Overstock, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Vancouver WA,  Jan 22, 2011

I really like the size of the earring, very well made, good quality, however, a bit disapointed with size of the garnets. The stones are very small-picture makes them look like are bigger than they actually are but nonetheless very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from douglaston ny,  Jan 2, 2011

what a pretty earring at the right price. they might be tight if you have thick earlobes but overall a very nice purchase. shipping was amazing and my daughter had no idea what the envelope was! thanks, it was a christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnet hoops
 from delphi, IN,  Nov 14, 2009

garnet hoops are beautiful,however they are not a deep red as I had hoped. also the lever is very tight does not open hardly enough to squeeze my ear in. price is good so I hope they last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for money
 from Beverly Hills, Florida,  Jan 6, 2009

Earringa are well made, a nice size - suitable for daily wear. Would have liked the stones to be slightly larger but for the price, I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT EARRINGS
 from Ramona,Ca,  Dec 31, 2008

I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS AND SHE LOVES THEM. SHE WAS ALREADY IMPRESSED WHEN SHE SAW THE LITTLE RED "O" BAG BUT WHEN SHE TOOK THE EARRINGS OUT, EVERYONE IN THE ROOM "OOHED AND AHHHED". THE DURABILITY PROOF WILL BE IN HER WEARING THEM DAY IN,DAY OUT,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!!
 Dec 7, 2008

I bought these earrings as a part of a gift and I was pleasantly surprised. They are so much prettier in person than the picture shows. I'm sure she'll love them just as much as I do!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Gift
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Dec 5, 2008

I purchased both the Garnet Inside-Outside earrings as a gift to match a bracelet I had given last year and could not have been happier. The price can't be beat! These make a wonderful stocking stuffer or gift for bridesmaids. Also purchased the Saphire Inside-Outside earrings and must say I am not as impressed with them. I do recommend the Garnet, and would love to see them these made with Emeralds, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought