Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from North Dakota,  Mar 24, 2013

I am a fan of the inside out hoop especially with a light colored stone which helps it show up better. These are lovely and just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glizy Rocks Silver citrine hoops
 from Montserrat, MO,  Jun 25, 2012

The name of the earrings go by glitzy rock sterling silver inside-out citrine hoop earrings. I wanted a pair of citrine hoops just this size but was very surprised by what I found when I opened the envelope. I just assumed that inside out meant that you could see the stones from both sides of the earring, but these are different as they have the front side of the earring with stones facing front and the rear side facing back. Very original idea. The stones are abit less "citrine" than I have seen, but then citrine comes in all shade of yelllow, these are just perfect. I am thrilled with the earrings, haven't taken them off even to go to bed, they sleep well also. Just for those that sleep in their rings. All in all a very good earring at a very affordable price. If you love citrine, then these are a pair you should add to your wardrobe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? probably exact but I missed a point when looking at the closeup, which is pointed out in the review
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality. The earrings have substance but are not heavy to wear. They are very comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

beautiful, very pretty, bigger than expected but still very nice, would recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Haughton, La.,  Dec 2, 2009

One of these earrings was fine. However, I was not able to get one of them on unless I pulled them apart. Then I couldn't get the latch to fasten. I tried adjusting them several times, but nothing worked. Should have returned them. They look really nice in my jewelry box!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising Beautiful!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 1, 2009

I bought this for my stepdaughter, whose birthday is in November and citrine is the stone for that month. Yes, these are small hoops, but she likes small earrings. They are very, very pretty. I don't agree with the review that the silver overwhelms the stones. Also, the stones in each earring I received are the same bright yellow in each hoop. I know she'll love them! After all, can you ever have enough hoop earrings? I think they are a fantastic pair of earrings at a fabulous price; they look more expensive in person and I'm proud to give them to her as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine earrings
 from So. Cal,  Sep 25, 2008

It is difficult to find Citrine in a hoop earring..I enjoy wearing the earrings with other citrine pieces. The color is a little paler than the detail you show.. 4 Stars to you. I would buy them again (if I lost one)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citrine hoop earrings
 from Baltimore ,MD,  Aug 23, 2008

These earrings were very pretty, but unfortunately they were different from each other. One showed more citrine, and the other earring was more silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from buffalo,  Jul 1, 2008

i would highly recommend these earrings. great value well made didnt beleive would get something so nice for the price i paid. Thank you overstock for making shopping online so much fun and enjoyable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine and silver don't work together
 from California,  Aug 21, 2008

Nice earrings for the money - but the silver overwhelms the citrine - gold - even gold plate would be significantly better

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine hoops
 Jun 6, 2008

You get what you pay for... the stones in the hoops did not match, and one pair was very dull and a pale yellow. I would not recomend this to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top