Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thankful
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 15, 2014

I was worried that these would not be the quality that I had hoped for, but they're lovely! I enjoy wearing these beautiful earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy rock Blue Topaz inside out, earrings
 from Minnesota,  May 16, 2014

Nice earrings. The blue topaz is lighter then I thought they would be, but very nice to wear in the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More white than blue.
 from Arizona,  May 22, 2013

They are alright. I would probably buy them again, but it is debatable. They are pretty. I like the mechanism for locking them into place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was more white than blue.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems fine. I have not worn them long enough to see if the silver is plating or not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 19, 2011

I love the even with the blue tint they still go with any thing you wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I Was Looking For
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 7, 2011

For the money I spent, I really like these earrings. I read the reviews first, and knew the color would be light, so I got exactly what I thought I'd be getting. They look more like aquamarine than blue topaz. If you weren't looking closely, they could pass for clear stones. I was looking for something like this, so I was pleased, I've gotten a lot of wear out of them already. They go with more other jewelry pieces because of the light color, so that is also a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS/PALE BLUE TOPAZ
 from CHICAGO,IL,  Nov 23, 2010

CUTE EARRINGS, PALE BLUE STONES,NOT LARGE HOOPS, BUT HAS THE LOOK OF DIAMOND EARRINGS WHEN I WEAR THEM!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 2, 2010

I love these earrings! I have them in three different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  May 26, 2010

Very cheap earrings. And they are not at all blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well .....
 from FLORENCE MS,  Nov 12, 2009

I have ordered these earrings before and loved them. one time in emerald and one time in sapphire for presents for my sisters. However, this time I ordered them in blue topaz and yet when they arrived, the stones were not blue but white. I kept them though and will try again. Good value and good workmanship. Just the stones were not the right color that I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super buy
 from chicago,  Sep 10, 2008

This is the 5th pair of these I have bought - 2 for myself and three as gifts for people ranging from 47 thru to 14 and they all loved them. They have impact without breaking the bank. In two cases I bought the matching pendant (sapphire and peridot).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not At All As Appears In The Picture
 from Virginia,  May 31, 2008

I was really disappointed with this. I bought it to go with a blue topaz ring. The stones do not go all away around the outside or inside as portrayed. There is no blue in the stone at all, it looks clear. I would not recommend this item at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought