Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Turquoise ring
 Jul 22, 2009

The description of the ring is accurate to the product. I received the ring right away and it was what I expected and in good condition. If you want something that it's not flashy and light, this is your ring. If you want a bold look, then look for something bigger. I like it because it's light and delicate (my style) and for the price you could not get something similar at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Rockvile, MD,  May 20, 2010

Bought this as a gift for a friend and she loves it! Fits true to size, well made, beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Bad
 from Charleston SC,  Jul 30, 2009

Bought ring, it looked great. Had it for 1 week, the top of the ring snagged on something and broke off!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from chattanooga, tn.,  Aug 13, 2008

This is a really nice ring that you can wear almost everyday. It seems to go with just about everything. It was true to size and the color was the same as in the picture. It is comfortable to wear and I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Kirkland, WA,  Apr 12, 2008

I love this ring! It came very quickly, is of great quality (espcially for the price), and is a nice, big (but not overwhelming) size. I don't wear a lot of jewelry, and like to choose just one or two nice items to wear on any given day. This ring feels simple, classy, and is very noticeable. I have small hands, and it covers my ring finger & about 1/3 of the width of fingers next to it when my fingers are close together - just for an idea of size. I get a ton of compliments on this item, and highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bummer
 from Seattle,  Oct 19, 2007

Very cute ring. Size is right on. Just bought it a week ago and it broke! :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen
 Jun 13, 2015

Excellent...beautiful ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No
 Apr 21, 2015

It said it was turquoise, but it's not. Mine was a plastic inlay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Belmont, MA,  Jun 5, 2012

I love this ring. Bought it to fit my middle finger. Get lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality stone and silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from massachusetts,  Aug 31, 2011

Love this ring. Just the right size, color good. love the gentle matrix.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Twin Falls ID,  Aug 24, 2011

I love this ring! It's not too large, but makes a great impression. Beautiful stone and color. I highly recommend this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Feb 18, 2011

Bigger than I was expecting, but beautiful and funky!. Seems true to size, however it slips around your finger because of the weight of the stone on front.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring!
 from NYC, NY,  May 26, 2010

I am in love with this ring! I just received it yesterday afternoon and am now wearing it at work. Have received compliments already! It's delicate but striking at the same time. Really commands attention!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in person!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 21, 2010

This ring is a fun, beautiful and a modern way to add a pop of color to your wardrobe. It has a nice finish, and looks like it costs much more than the Overstock price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the money
 from seattle,  Aug 5, 2009

This ring is great. I get compliments on it all the time. The one issue was it was bent from the shipping when I received it. After I straightened it out, it has been a great addition to my jewelry collection. It goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver inlay turquoise circle ring
 from Kingman, AZ,  Jul 17, 2009

A beautiful ring. Looks great with other plain sterling silver rings. It is a large circle, bigger than I expected, but it looks great especially if you have long fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Apr 16, 2009

Beautiful! I've gotten lots of compliments on how stunning it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Pensacola, Fl,  May 30, 2008

I purchased this ring for myself to match a necklace and earrings purchased in New Orleans some years ago. The ring is a perfect match. It is lighter in weight than I imagined, but still for the money, a very good value. The stone was a nice light color with the natural variations that are found in my other pieces. It is a very comfortable ring to wear, and I receive a compliment on it practically every time I am wearing it out. Overall, a great value and beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from MD,  Apr 9, 2008

I absolutely love this ring. It's perfect for the middle finger. It's also not too big and not too small. The turquoise stone is beautiful! I recommend this to anyone that loves turquoise and silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size ring
 from Florida,  Mar 2, 2008

I ordered this ring and love it. It is not overly big and yet looks good on the finger. This ring is an everyday ring. You can wear it with jeans or out on the evening. I think your like it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought