For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
jade ring
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 30, 2013

First purchase ... and what a beautiful piece. Its radiance is more than I imagined. The craftsmenship and quality, more than I bargained for. Very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? stunning
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what a great bargain!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Michigan,  Jul 31, 2012

I purchased this ring for my daughter who recently quit smoking after 20yrs!!!! I'm over the moon that she did quit!! She loved the ring and it looks great on her hand! The ring is quite large but looks expensive! She loved it!!!! She wears it all the time!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture!
 from Hill AFB, UT,  Jun 26, 2012

I got this ring a couple days ago and I can't stop looking at it, it is so so pretty. It fits perfectly and was beyond my expectations for a 40.00 ring when I opened the bag. I did buy the 8.00 protection plan simply because it is better safe than sorry. The stone is larger than expected since I didn't look at a ruler for the measurements but it is perfect on my right ring finger.It has a beautiful sheen to it and the small stones are very nicely colored and clear. I could not be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is even prettier in person, the stone has natural variations to it though subtle they add very much beauty to the ring and you can not see them when photographed (I tried lol)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks much more expensive than it is and is set firmly unlike another review
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jade Ring
 from Richmond, VA,  May 15, 2012

This ring was the perfect size (not to small and not too big) on my finger. I love the jade stone and the multistones on the side reflect light on the ring. It looks really good on and I got a few compliments too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly like the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very beautiful ring and great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 21, 2012

Iím very pleased with this ring, its beautiful, I showed to a friend of mine who goes to China from time to time and she asked me if she could have it. I would have to say if anyone is still thinking about this ring my advice would be to please donít wait too long you might miss it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's More beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Glitzy
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 29, 2011

Beautiful light green jade, accent stones provide nice contrasting color. Shiny and looks more expensive than what you pay. Great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from East Amherst, NY,  Mar 6, 2011

Larger than shown on screen. Just beautiful. The style lengthens my finger and color is true. Looks like a much more expensive ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Green Jade Ring
 from Tbilisi, Georgia,  Mar 5, 2011

I am very pleased with this ring and wear it often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Ring
 from Florida,  Jul 20, 2010

I bought this ring for my daughter in law. Jade is here favorite stone. The ring is very pretty. It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be. I wish that a picture of the ring on a hand was available so that you could see how big the ring actually is. She loved it and I was very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jade ring!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 7, 2014

This was my first jade ring purchase and I am very happy with it. The jade is a beautiful light green color and the accent gemstones complement it perfectly. Also, the sterling silver has a very nice polish to it. I was worried that the stone would be too large but it is just the right size for my finger -- hits about 3/4 of the way up to my knuckle. The stones are all sturdily set and this ring is comfortable to wear. I would recommend buying it before it sells out!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring is beautiful.
 from sc,  Dec 23, 2013

The ring was very nice, great condition. I wish I had gotten a smaller size it seems a little big.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was a little smaller but I love color
 from DFW area,  Sep 25, 2013

Had seen ring on Overstock.com but wasn't able to order due to a glitches in their system. So I thought I would death on you site and you had it. I wanted the ring so badly Ai even paid $10.00more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed :/
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Apr 2, 2012

I JUST received this in the mail. I was so excited to get it, but upon trying it on, I noticed that the jade was a little loose. I barely pulled on it and it fell out. So I guess if you don't spring for the warranty, you get the *** quality rings. Very nice. I will definitely not be ordering from this company again. The only reason I gave it 2 instead of 1 star is because the small stones are decently pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image hid the messy quality of the edges of the metal
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top