Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Jade Earrings
 from Pacific North West,  Feb 6, 2013

I'm very happy with these earrings, which go well with the matching jade pendant. I particularly like the incised Chinese characters at the ear lobes. Be aware that these earrings are light weight and rectangular, not cylindrical as might be inferred from the photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality Craftmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold over sterling jade dangle earrings
 from Oakland, CA,  Jul 7, 2012

I like these earrings, they are very pretty and the jade appears to be of good quality. They are comfortable to wear and are attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The 18k gold over sterling jade earrings are simply lovely. Just the right size. Good weight. Great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better when you see them
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, weight and shine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Green Jade Earrings
 from Mesa, AZ,  Dec 31, 2014

Bought these gold over silver earrings as partial Christmas gift for my wife. First shipment was stolen from mail, but Overstock staff solved all problems and the new set arrived very quickly. My Chinese wife just loved them and gets compliments all the time. The quality and beauty of this item was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Dec 27, 2014

I cant wait to put it on. Really lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade with Gold
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 2, 2014

The work is very fine. The stones have very good color, and they are sculpted so that they are not too heavy. I have very sensitive ears and weight makes my ears sore. These are light enough that they do not cause any discomfort. Excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Hong Kong,  Jan 22, 2013

For people who like dainty stuffs, this will be a good choice. It is small but elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 May 22, 2015

I purchased these for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved them. She said they are beautiful and she wore them happily the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Earrings
 May 7, 2015

These earrings are very pretty. When in the light they have a little glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the earrings and necklace. Both are beautiful pieces! I have received many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the color of the jade and the overall size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krissy
 Apr 23, 2015

The earrings are just as nice as I expected, great price also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really like these earrings. They are large enough to be noticed, but not overpowering. The gold looks and feels solid rather than plated, because it has a delicate weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have not yet worn these earrings, but they are delicate and pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review on earrings
 Apr 1, 2015

absolutely love them but lost one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental elegance
 Feb 14, 2015

Just the right length, good for daily wear and good luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 Jan 14, 2015

Beautiful earrings and great price. Bought as a gift and she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My wife loved these! Any piece of jewelry that I pick out that my wife actually loves - that's an Excellent purchase in my book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They can be worn for dress wear or casual wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold tone
 from CA,  Aug 23, 2014

I purchased the earrings because they were silver, but when I received them they were yellow gold color. I purchased the earrings to match a piece of jade i bought in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought