For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gold over sterling jade dangle earrings
 from Oakland, CA,  Jul 7, 2012

I like these earrings, they are very pretty and the jade appears to be of good quality. They are comfortable to wear and are attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The 18k gold over sterling jade earrings are simply lovely. Just the right size. Good weight. Great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better when you see them
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, weight and shine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jade Earrings
 from Pacific North West,  Feb 6, 2013

I'm very happy with these earrings, which go well with the matching jade pendant. I particularly like the incised Chinese characters at the ear lobes. Be aware that these earrings are light weight and rectangular, not cylindrical as might be inferred from the photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality Craftmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade with Gold
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 2, 2014

The work is very fine. The stones have very good color, and they are sculpted so that they are not too heavy. I have very sensitive ears and weight makes my ears sore. These are light enough that they do not cause any discomfort. Excellent product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold tone
 from CA,  Aug 23, 2014

I purchased the earrings because they were silver, but when I received them they were yellow gold color. I purchased the earrings to match a piece of jade i bought in China.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Carlsbad, NM,  Mar 28, 2014

I wasn't sure they were going to look serious and not too cheesy, I was pleased and wear them often. The only complaint is that the posts are very weak and not well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade earrings
 from New York, NY,  Mar 16, 2014

Beautiful!!! Great price and good product. jade is a beautiful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from VA,  Mar 12, 2014

Love these earrings. They don't irritate my ears or change colors, so they are quality metals. The jade was a nice color. They look great on and the back are good, therefore I haven't lost one. Great Purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Mar 8, 2014

Present for wife along with other matching items and she LOVED IT

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superlative
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Dec 26, 2013

Earrings are very unusual and extremely good looking

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Clinton, WI,  Dec 16, 2013

The earrings were supposed to be gold over silver, but when they arrived, they were silver -- what a disappointment. It's a hassle to send things back.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and junky looking.
 from South Surrey, BC, Canada,  Dec 11, 2013

These earrings appeared to have a classy look. They are very thin, and as I have some arthritis in my hands I find it impossible to remove the backs. The backs are sharp & rough and the square top fronts are sharp and rough too. I ordered the goldtone; received the silvertone. I wish to return these. The Shipping and Handling fees are exorbitant!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Jade Dangle Earrings
 from Houston TX,  Nov 3, 2013

love it!!!, just the right size and it looks beautiful

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade dangle earrings
 from Minneapolis,  Oct 4, 2013

The earrings are so-so Very little jade as the jade is flat in the back Probably would not but again

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Spotsylvania VA,  Sep 25, 2013

These earrings are exactly what I anticipated. Love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from Buford, GA,  Aug 20, 2013

I wear these all the time. They are perfect with almost any outfit that even hints of green, gray, brown or gold. Lightweight and lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade earrings
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 16, 2013

They match other coordinating pieces that I have. Very pleased with the earrings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pair of earrings
 from San Francisco, California,  Jul 27, 2013

This pair of earrings are nice and elegant. They are good to be given as gifts or wear anytime as I want. They are not dressy and I like to match them with my green color outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pair I received have different Chinese character otherwise they look the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from Arcadia, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

This product was a good choice, it is a nice, delicate pair of decently made earring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? site comparison is a very good representation of actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality of product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Jun 10, 2013

I have had the bracelet that matches these earrings for several years as well as a pendant. When I saw the earrings, I knew that I just had to get them. I receive so many compliments when I wear this set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on screen is exactly how the earrings look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these earrings is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top