For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worst Cheapest necklace I ever Saw
 from Phila, PA,  Mar 10, 2014

The necklace arrived broken - the clasp does not hold the jade. I would be lost before I left the house. I was trying to replace a quality necklace I lost but I still have the jade. It is so cheap flimsy and tiny - Overstock should really be ashamed to offer this, much less send it out.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones flip out too easily
 from Asheville, NC,  May 29, 2013

The clasp on the chain is very small and I have trouble even closing it so I put the pendant on another chain. The onyx stone flipped out the first time I wore it. The stone doesn't lay as flat as I would like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interchangeable colorful necklace
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 10, 2013

I like the fact that the inner part of the pendant can be changed to match my outfit. It is very easy to change the stone and it stays in place. I find the chain a little short for my liking but you can always use another silver chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item is exact to the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Nevada,  Jan 26, 2013

Lovely necklace and the stones look great. Easy to change the stones. Sturdy, quality pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace with interchangeable stones
 from Florida,  May 8, 2012

Bought this as a gift and the recipient loved it - great price - excellent quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from PA,  Feb 1, 2012

This pendant is a very good value. The pendant and discs are beautiful. It is easy to change them. I will wear this often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pink quartz did not show up on the screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This pendant with chain is very well made. It is very easy to change the discs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wear tis necklace often, changing the stones according to what I'm wearing. I like it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Gift!
 from NJ,  Jun 1, 2011

I bought this as an end of year gift for a teacher. It was perfect! It came super quick and was beautiful. Loved it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oderd
 Oct 19, 2010

The Stelling Silver Genuine Stone interchangeable set was purchased as a Birthday gift for my daughter. She said it was nice and beautiful. I haven't received any complaints, yet. Thank you!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, good quality
 from Utica, IL,  Sep 21, 2010

This necklace is a nice size with a substantial chain. Really like the option to change the look with the different colored stones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift for young girl
 from nola,  Sep 9, 2010

Bought this gift for a teenage cousin of mine. She loved it. Ordered two more this year as gifts for friend's teenage daughters. Perfect, inexpensive christmas or b-day present

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 6, 2010

Agree with previous reviewer, it does look more expensive than it is.The interchangeable colors are great, although it would have been nice to have a red in there as well, I guess you don't really get red stones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea
 from Lincoln, NE,  May 30, 2009

I sent this straight to my Mom for Mother's Day so I never saw it. She said she wore it to go out that evening, so I think it was a hit! One problem - I checked it was a 'gift' when ordering, yet there was no note saying who it came from. She figured it was me through process of elimination (my brothers had sent her other things).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Feb 4, 2009

I gave this to my daughter for Christmas. She liked it. I thought the quality was average, but good for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from Brush, Colorado,  Feb 3, 2009

This necklace was just like it was pictured. It was a good value for the price. Love that it is like haveing four necklaces for the price of one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely, versatile piece of jewelry!
 from Stafford Springs, CT,  Dec 30, 2008

I was thrilled with the price of this jewelry item when looking for a gift for my 22 year old niece. When it arrived, I was thrilled with the quality of it! My niece loved the gift and showed it off to many guests at our holiday gathering. She commented on how she loved the option of changing the stone depending on what she was wearing. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interchangeable stone necklace
 from flushing, ny,  Dec 1, 2008

the necklace was beautiful and a great value for the money. the stones are so easy to change that anyone can do it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile everday piece
 from California,  Jul 30, 2008

For the price, this is exceptional. I've had no problems at all with interchanging the stone pendants. Love the variety and looks from this one piece. I've had many compliments when I wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace
 from Idaho,  Jun 1, 2008

I have only had this necklace a few weeks and I find that I wear it all the time. I goes with virtually everything! That being said. . . the chain, although sturdy, is a little light weight for the pendant. I have always worn the necklace with a heavier chain. Also, the latch mechanism on the pendant could be more secure and would be nicer if it sat more flush against the skin. The stones are a nice quality. The turquoise has pretty green graining; however, the quartz is very pale pink. Overall, a great deal for the money! I would definitely buy this piece again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Virginia,  Feb 13, 2008

I received this pendant and was immediately disappointed with the quality of the silver and the stones. The stones look plastic and the silver is so lightweight and flimsy. Very bad purchase at any price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top