Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz Ring
 from Hermitage, TN,  Dec 29, 2009

This ring has the brillance cut of a diamond. It's clear and shine makes you feel as if your wearing the finisest jewerely that cant be bought anywhere else. The clearatite and brightness will let you know that when you wear it to a wedding or just everyday wear your wearing the best jewerley they have to offer. I recommend that you buy this ring for yourself and at least for one friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles!
 from CA,  Oct 17, 2012

Nice ring. Sparkles like crazy. The ring was a little bigger than expected, but still, very pretty. So if your expecting a smaller, dainty ring, this isn't it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does look just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing ended up being a little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue eyed
 from OH,  Aug 25, 2012

I love this ring! My only complaint is that the sizing is a bit off. Bought it in my usual size and find that it's a bit small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Favorably
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent design, color, cut and and clarity of stone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma's Fav Ring
 from Maryland,  Oct 13, 2010

She just plain loves it, but thinks it's too dressy to wear everyday. The Blue is icy but rich with color, it's a beautiful ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz ring
 Jul 16, 2015

It's just ok....it looked better in the picture than it did in person honestly. The stone is shiny and pretty clear, and that's always a plus when it comes to topaz jewelry. However, the picture really didn't portray how it looks in person. Sterling silver is twisted and turned into these little scrolls with the center stone sitting like a bowling ball right in the middle! I have not decided yet whether I want to keep this or send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks as pictured, nice lightly dressy piece without going overboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

This ring is very beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz ring
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 4, 2014

Very pretty. True sizing and arrived quickly. The unique band and prongs holding topaz in place does get caught on fabrics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Lexington, KY,  Oct 7, 2014

Beautiful blue color and nice size! Very nice cut stone! Love the artistic design on the shank of the ring and not scratchy against the adjacent fingers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone color not sameas shown
 from Largo, Florida,  Sep 13, 2014

Stone color very light, looked washed-out. Item was returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue topaz ring
 from Alabama,  May 4, 2014

the topaz is very pretty blue. Larger than I would normally wear, but I decide to keep it . Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful Blue Topaz ring!
 from chicago, IL,  Mar 20, 2014

It's a perfect size to wear, without being too large! I love it & the price was right! Another jewelry piece that I wear from Overstock.com that I receive many compliments on....I love it! It appears just as you see it in the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but not for me
 from Auburn, AL,  Mar 8, 2014

This ring was beautiful but it was a bit too big for me...and I have "big" hands. I like to wear my rings every day, and I already have a big one I wear. This might be great for somoene else, but this one was not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for the Price!
 from Tracy, CA,  Feb 9, 2014

I originally ordered this ring in the amethyst but the one I received just wasn't the color I was looking for - too pink - so I reordered it in the blue topaz and am very glad I did. The blue stone looks just like the picture and is very clear and sparkly. I really like the setting; it's a nice weight and the design on the shoulders is a nice touch. The stone is fairly large (nearly 1/2 inch across) which suits me because I have large hands; it might be too much if you wear a small ring size. I think for the money this is a really nice piece of jewelry. Would make a nice, not too expensive gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring!
 from South St. Paul, MN,  Dec 10, 2013

Beautiful stone, and quality seems good for the price. The color is gorgeous too. Sizing seems about accurate too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not look cheap
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 17, 2013

I have received many compliments on this ring, it is real silver and a real topaz stone. I don't tell anyone how cheap I purchased it for! This is a very good value, and it looks very nice. And it is not what you would call a "fake" ring. This is honestly my favorite ring, more than my more expensive gold ones. The only thing I have bad to say is that stone moves around in it. Although mounted inside alright, you can twirl it around in the mount clockwise/counterclockwise. I think it will fall out (eventually) which is a shame because it is so pretty and blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blue topaz ring
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Dec 26, 2012

Real nice Blue Topaz ring . Stone is a nice icy blue color with nice life to it . A real nice ring for the money .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue topaz ring
 from florida,  Nov 10, 2012

I was very pleased with this ring--both the stone and the setting are very pretty and eyecatching.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is beautiful
 from Mo,  Mar 23, 2012

Just what I wanted. Ordered bracelet & earrings to match, makes a very nice set for the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring for the$$
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 23, 2011

Very pretty ring that is the right size for a "cocktail" ring. I get many compliments and wear it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought