Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz Ring
 from Hermitage, TN,  Dec 29, 2009

This ring has the brillance cut of a diamond. It's clear and shine makes you feel as if your wearing the finisest jewerely that cant be bought anywhere else. The clearatite and brightness will let you know that when you wear it to a wedding or just everyday wear your wearing the best jewerley they have to offer. I recommend that you buy this ring for yourself and at least for one friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles!
 from CA,  Oct 17, 2012

Nice ring. Sparkles like crazy. The ring was a little bigger than expected, but still, very pretty. So if your expecting a smaller, dainty ring, this isn't it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does look just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing ended up being a little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue eyed
 from OH,  Aug 25, 2012

I love this ring! My only complaint is that the sizing is a bit off. Bought it in my usual size and find that it's a bit small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Favorably
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent design, color, cut and and clarity of stone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma's Fav Ring
 from Maryland,  Oct 13, 2010

She just plain loves it, but thinks it's too dressy to wear everyday. The Blue is icy but rich with color, it's a beautiful ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful Blue Topaz ring!
 from chicago, IL,  Mar 20, 2014

It's a perfect size to wear, without being too large! I love it & the price was right! Another jewelry piece that I wear from Overstock.com that I receive many compliments on....I love it! It appears just as you see it in the picture!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but not for me
 from Auburn, AL,  Mar 8, 2014

This ring was beautiful but it was a bit too big for me...and I have "big" hands. I like to wear my rings every day, and I already have a big one I wear. This might be great for somoene else, but this one was not for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for the Price!
 from Tracy, CA,  Feb 9, 2014

I originally ordered this ring in the amethyst but the one I received just wasn't the color I was looking for - too pink - so I reordered it in the blue topaz and am very glad I did. The blue stone looks just like the picture and is very clear and sparkly. I really like the setting; it's a nice weight and the design on the shoulders is a nice touch. The stone is fairly large (nearly 1/2 inch across) which suits me because I have large hands; it might be too much if you wear a small ring size. I think for the money this is a really nice piece of jewelry. Would make a nice, not too expensive gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring!
 from South St. Paul, MN,  Dec 10, 2013

Beautiful stone, and quality seems good for the price. The color is gorgeous too. Sizing seems about accurate too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not look cheap
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 17, 2013

I have received many compliments on this ring, it is real silver and a real topaz stone. I don't tell anyone how cheap I purchased it for! This is a very good value, and it looks very nice. And it is not what you would call a "fake" ring. This is honestly my favorite ring, more than my more expensive gold ones. The only thing I have bad to say is that stone moves around in it. Although mounted inside alright, you can twirl it around in the mount clockwise/counterclockwise. I think it will fall out (eventually) which is a shame because it is so pretty and blue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blue topaz ring
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Dec 26, 2012

Real nice Blue Topaz ring . Stone is a nice icy blue color with nice life to it . A real nice ring for the money .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue topaz ring
 from florida,  Nov 10, 2012

I was very pleased with this ring--both the stone and the setting are very pretty and eyecatching.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is beautiful
 from Mo,  Mar 23, 2012

Just what I wanted. Ordered bracelet & earrings to match, makes a very nice set for the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring for the$$
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 23, 2011

Very pretty ring that is the right size for a "cocktail" ring. I get many compliments and wear it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gitzy rocks sterling silver blue ropaz ring
 from Reno, NV,  Jun 11, 2011

Nice ring- very nice, I also bought it in purple, the company color of my corporation. looks really great with the bracelettes that I bought from this site in a variety of gem stone colors. you can mix and match the rings with the same bracelettes. Really nice setting, has a bit of artistique quality and the stone color is nice. Not too big for small hands - I wear a 5 1/2 and the stone does not take over my finger - it is large but not too large.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it was very pretty
 from toledo, ohio,  May 26, 2011

stone was a nice size not to large not to small. i also loved the size of the band. if u want to get your money's worth this is an excellent buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready for Spring
 from Bicoastal One,  Apr 20, 2011

As always, I love all my jewelry from O. This ring happens to be my favorite color- blue. So I will be wearing it all Spring and Summer. The stone is bright, sizable and round, which is not always found in larger carat size. Blue goes with everything, so grab it for your Spring and Summer wardrobe.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? exactly
  • Did the product fit true to size? exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it hurt
 from Vancouver,WA,  Feb 1, 2011

I have never had a ring hurt like this. It is very beutiful but the setting is not deep enough for the stone so it pokes you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like a piece of junk
 from NC,  Jan 12, 2011

This purchase was a serious disappointment, not the first though in the jewelry department. From now on I must be more careful, especially since I am charged with taxes, too.. The stone strikes me as glass rather than gemstone; very light for topaz: I can see my skin through it. The setting does not resemble to the picture on the web at all. Very, very shiny and very cheapo, nothing like a silver should look like. ( I got an amethysts ring at the same time - what a difference! the amethyst ring even had a ring case, the stone and the silver setting is nice. Almost the same price but that one is 5 star the topaz ring is minus-*. The amethyst ring came by FedEx, the Topaz ring came by regular postal mail. I want to return the Topaz ring but lately Overstock is difficult with returns 1.) they want me to pay for returns 2.) they want me to pay UPS returns even when the item was sent to me by regular United Post in an envelope, first or second class mail. I wish I would know the source of their jewelry. I would get a ring or else where the amethysyt ring came from but would not purchase anything where the topaz came from.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from michigan,  Nov 30, 2010

This ring is priced half of what it should be. The stone is big and blue!!! You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in love with this ring
 from Washington,  Oct 28, 2010

WOW........it is BRIALLIANT. The color is wonderful, it shines and sparkles like a blue star! I love it and wear it OFTEN.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top