For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Dec 21, 2010

Bigger than expected. The green amethyst is very light, the color is less obvious once on your finger, looks almost clear especially with the cut. Otherwise it is a great ring, comfortable and stunning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ring!
 from Bucks, PA,  Oct 7, 2011

I needed a new ring bad and this one caught my eye! I got it yesterday and keep looking at it today! I was afraid because some other reviews I've seen people say the ring size came too big, which it fits me perfectly! Also other reviews people mention the green was really light and almost white. The color is as exactly shown in the picture. When you look directly down at it in the beaming sunlight it does appear a little lighter. But product image clearly shows you are ordering a light green and that's what I got. I love the ring and the best image to show what it will look like is of the hand model.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks much better in person! It sparkles a whole lot more :)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glitzy rock
 from new york,  Jul 30, 2011

this ring fits nicely .it looks more like a vintage ring which i love about it the rock is a little bigger than i anticipated however love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wasnt as shiny as picture displayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was too big
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 1, 2010

I order this ring to fit on my right hand on my middle finger. I have various other size 10 rings but this one fell off like nothing. I was shocked as I have been that size on that finger for a long, long time. I even measure my finger again to make sure. It was a lot bigger than it was suppose to be. It was a pretty ring and thought that it would be great to wear year round. Just not the right size for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like it appears
 from Leesport, Pa,  Oct 21, 2011

I would not recommend this. The stone is pale and and appears dull and without shine. The stone sits to low in the setting and touches the skin and with the stone being so pale all you see is the color of your skin through the stone. The artificial stones surrounding it are dull and lifeless. Very disappointed. Would be happy if it just shined it does not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all as brilliant as appears in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The metal in this ring turns dingy and dull. The stone is not brilliant and looks hazy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from Florida,  Aug 3, 2011

Did not look like the picture at all. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from dallas, tx,  Jul 18, 2011

i love this ring. it looks like an antique. it's very pretty and i wear it daily. love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring!
 from Exeter,NH,  Apr 12, 2012

I absolutely cherish this ring! It looks just like the picture, doesn't turn my finger green, and is a great ring at a great price. I have had more compliments on this ring than I have on any other piece of jewelry! I highly recommend this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The gem stone is really good size
 from Chicago,  Mar 29, 2012

I bought it for a gift, it turns out great choice, my girlfriend wears it all of the time. Note: In reality is bigger and will not fit well on tiny fingers

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Alcolu, South Carolina,  Jan 31, 2012

Very nice vintage-style ring. Great for everyday wear. Sometimes I wear it instead of my wedding set while doing everyday chores like walking the dog or raking leaves. It's pretty enough to feel special but inexspensive enough not to worry about.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is very simlilar to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is barely there
 from West Virginia,  Jan 7, 2012

This ring just didn't "wow" us at all. It's a little large (which is okay) but the stone is so pale it looks like a miscolored diamond or cz.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit disappointed
 from Hoptown, KY,  Sep 4, 2011

the color was a bit disappointing but it is still a pretty ring. I am thrilled with another ring very different from this one.. which I payed less for here on the O. it's hard to know what your are getting when you can't try it on first. In all I am happy with O.co :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as green in color as in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as good as other rings but still nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green amethyst ring
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Jul 28, 2011

Like the ring would have loved it if the green in the stone stood out more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color of stone is nearly clear barely can see green
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Canberra Australia,  Jul 14, 2011

This is a beautiful dress ring I love it. It looks elegant on and has an air of sophistication about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was a little larger than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unfortunately I got the size wrong but I only need to go 1 size smaller next time
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 4, 2012

I purchase a lot of items on Overstock and I am rarely disappointed, this one was disappointing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site showed the amethyst having more color while in fact it is so close to to the zirconia it is hard to tell that it is green.
  • How accurate was the sizing? loose, my wedding ring is a size 7, so I ordered this in a 7 and it was loose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad item
 from Indiana,  Jan 29, 2012

Wasn't as pleased with this purchas as past purchases. It doesn't have a smooth fit. Still Love it and get good compliments on it but with fat stubby fingers it sometimes rubs but still rather pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun but cheap
 from Chicago,  Sep 12, 2011

The ring is fun, and cute, but the little stones fell off once after I dropped it. I suppose if you do not drop it on hardwood floor it should be fine. I did not get a protection plan, so I cannot wear it anymore. :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so impressive
 from East Coast,  Jul 18, 2011

This ring is not bad, but I wasn't impressed with it like other rings I've ordered. It is bold and reminds me of a man's ring. I think I've only worn it once....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring is not as attractive as it is online
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like this one
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jul 6, 2011

I was disappointed with this ring - too big and fake looking. Color was too faint. Meant to return it - but have misplaced it - no great loss.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier on the screne - looked darker green
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it was too big and obviously fake
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Arizona,  Oct 15, 2010

I had been waiting for a few days to get this ring and was so excited when it came, but when I opened the package, I was really disappointed. The stone you can't even tell is green and it was slightly crooked. I had gotten another ring just the other day from another online company and it was a lot nicer then this ring. I will be returning this ring and getting something else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top