Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 27, 2014

The earrings are beautiful, my only issue is that they're not quite as sturdy as I thought they would be but for an excellent price they are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Hammond La.,  Nov 14, 2014

I ordered these in sapphire because that is my birthstone and I have several pieces in that stone. I love them. They are beautiful and match the other pieces perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great little earrings!
 from Manchester, CT,  Feb 17, 2014

These earrings are nice for day and evening. Not to big but enough to sparkle. Ready to buy a second pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter
 Jun 19, 2016

daughter loves the color and size and wears them all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkling
 May 3, 2016

very exquisite ... she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Feb 12, 2016

These are lovely earrings that look much more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gift
 Jan 7, 2016

Bought these for my younger daughter's July birthday & she's quite pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Jan 7, 2016

This was Christmas present to my daughter and she just loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Earrings
 Dec 28, 2015

These earrings are light weight and pretty sturdy. The stone is very pretty. I would buy more of this style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Penny
 Dec 4, 2015

bright red elegant lots of complaments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Earrings
 Nov 16, 2015

I love them, and have received compliments about the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jewelry.
 Oct 10, 2015

Nice earrings. Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy earrings.
 Aug 27, 2015

lovely earrings to go with the Ruby necklace I bought. very pretty pair of earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Aug 21, 2015

These earrings are a must have. Pair them with the matching necklace and the set is complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teaspoon 50
 Aug 8, 2015

These are very nice. Better than expected. Well packaged. Comfortable. Would buy again. I love Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and dainty
 Apr 29, 2015

just know that these are small in size but are pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 7, 2015

Love them. Received many compliments on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GypsyJeanne
 Jan 23, 2015

These earrings were a Christmas gift - the receiver absolutely loved them. They are attractive and a nice length, not super dangly, and the stones were a good size. Good value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Buckhannon, WV,  Sep 23, 2013

The item I ordered met the description and arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought