Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Earings
 from New Jersey,  Jan 21, 2009

Good for the value. The picture does not show it but it has no backs to the earings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISASTER
 from San Diego, California,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought these earrings bc I wanted to give my mom something that was high quality and within a teenagers price range. The picture is beautiful, but it's all smoke and mirrors. Where one of the posts of the earrings conneced to the dangling "stone" the earrings were curved opposite ways. I feel cheated because I highly doubt that these "amethysts" are anything more than plastic. Even though the Cubic Zirconia was low quality. The only positive comment I have to offer is that Overstock.com's return policy is among the best I've seen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate in that the design of the earrings are beautiful, but the actual quality of the product as so bad there must have been some serious lighting tricks and touch ups going on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutley horrible.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are very nice!
 from Chesapeake,Va,  Nov 16, 2011

I am very please with this item. Many times things look better on the internet than they do in person. I feel that your product are a good quality. Thank You for making this a good experience. Mrs. H

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is better than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size. Not too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the price
 from 10306,  Nov 14, 2011

what is don't like about then they keep turning backward all the time so you have to fix them every few minutes but overall are good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the blue!
 from oklahoma,  Apr 26, 2011

Like the color and shape of earrings. The product is as shown. Would like heavier wires as they bend ,but moved mine to silver leverbacks rather than hold with plastic backs and will enjoy them as they match my pendant.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than the picture!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Feb 15, 2011

I got these for Valentine's Day. They match the necklace I got for Christmas, which matches my engagement ring, all from Overstock.com. They all turned out to be so beautiful and prettier than the picture! These earrings look super-attractive on...I feel prettier just wearing them! We could not be more pleased with the prices, quality, and fast shipping from Overstock. My sweetie's only complaint is that none of these things came in a box, so proposing wasn't as fancy as he'd hoped it would be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointing...
 from Vic. Australia,  Aug 26, 2009

I purchased these earrings to match a dress I had bought and was a little surprised when they arrived as the colour of the stone was a lot paler than shown in the picture above - more lavender than purple. A better match for paler skintones as the colour tends to blend into the background on the more olive skins. Good workmanship, however and a very pretty, feminine earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Classy
 from MD,  Oct 3, 2014

I purchased the Garnet pair. They were perfect with my gown for a wedding. These are also great to wear to work or casual. The pendant was also a great match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal is soft
 from Lumberton, NC,  Dec 27, 2013

Hook was bent upon arrival. Metal is very soft and more than likely will break. Ordered the same pair of earrings last year without realizing I was ordering the same ones this year. After wearing them a couple of times, the first pair broke. So when I realized it was the same ones and because the hook was bent when they arrived I figured it would be best for me to send them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earring
 from new york, ny,  Jul 12, 2013

Bought these earrings to coordinate with amethyst/tanzanite pendant and the work very well with it. Might purchase other products from this line

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and colorful
 from TX,  Jun 29, 2013

Beautiful, stylish earrings - have a bright color - yet small enough in size that it can be worn at both casual and formal occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from burlington, vt,  Apr 9, 2013

It would be helpful to see the earrings displayed on an actual person because I thought the earrings would be a little larger than they actually are. Nevertheless, they are very pretty and look great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are a little smaller than I thought they would be but very lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? see above
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sparkly, great color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty peridots
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 27, 2013

The peridots in these earrings are absolutely stunning. Only complaint I have is the wires are a little too thin, but these earrings are hard to beat for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? stones are alot prettier than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, although wires are very thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings, esp for the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 27, 2013

I love these earrings! You can't go wrong with this choice, especially for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wires are a bit too thin, but stones are very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous earrings!
 from cape cod, massachusetts,  Jan 19, 2013

i bought these earrings to match a necklace i recieved as a gift. They match perfect, quality is wonderful.I have had many compliments. Similar earrings are 4-5 x the cost of these! Love em!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from usa,  Jan 8, 2013

Product as advertised, quick shipping, great value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loved these!
 Dec 20, 2012

These have become one of my wife's favorite pairs of earrings. They look like a more expensive pair and are very elegant. You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from CA,  Dec 10, 2012

I bought these to match a ring I have. They're very pretty, just like the picture, and well made. Great purchase for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wore them in my wedding...beautiful
 from Kansas,  Jul 6, 2012

These were beautiful. perfect for my blue and yellow wedding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Teardrop Earrings
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 17, 2012

Very beautiful earrings. I just love them. Very sparkly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought