Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ruby yellow gold gemstone earrings
 from MD,  Apr 6, 2012

I am very happy with this purchase. I have been looking for something like this for a while, but the ones I'd found were either too pricey or I did not like them. These are perfect. Good size, weight and quality. They look classy and are comfortable to wear. For the price these are really good. If you are looking for real rubies, you might not like these, but as the description clearly states, these are simulated. I just ordered another pair in another color! Prompt service as always. Thanks O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 from Upstate, NY,  Jun 17, 2014

I got the sapphire pair and they are stunning. No one can tell the difference in quality between them and my much more expensive sapphire engagement ring bought from a fancy jewelry store. The metal that goes through the ear is a little bit cheap as it bends too easily, but it also unbends easily so not that big of a deal. Definitely not worth missing out on these great earrings for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty Earrings
 from Winter Park, Fl,  May 31, 2014

These earrings were a gift for my sister and her two girls. They loved the earrings, they said that they looked like very expensive earrings and thier friends loved them also. They're in Yonkers, NY

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings!
 from Indian Harbour Beach, FL,  Sep 24, 2013

I bought the blue created sapphire earrings as a birthday present for a friend with a September birthday.She was very pleased with them and wore them the day after her birthday when she came by to visiit. They have a nice sparkle but are tasteful without too much bling. The leverback keeps the earrings secure, so there's not the worry of losing them accidentally. I'm tempted to buy the emerald ones for myself! Very happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from Toronto, ON,  Jul 5, 2013

Love these, I got the red ones, and I think I will get the green ones as well. Very nice, strong and comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look just like they did on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were actually a little larger than what I expected but that is fine, I love them just the way they are.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lever back fittings close nice and tight and seem very sturdy, comfortable to wear, even to sleep in.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice crafted
 from New York, NY,  Feb 25, 2013

earrings are very nice, as advertised. great value!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, look real
 from Fairmont, WV,  Nov 1, 2012

I bought these earrings in red for what I consider a very low price. The first time I wore them, a co-worker thought they were authentic ruby earrings (I wore them with my genuine ruby bracelet, by the way). They are the perfect size, noticeable but not ostentatious. Comfortable to wear; lever back keeps them secure. Just the right pop of color. I think they're a great value and that I will wear them often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful looking earrings
 from MI,  Jun 8, 2012

Happy to wear my earrings with blue stone. It matches my blue dress perfectly. I got many compliments on them. They look classy and elegant. Thanks, Overstock, for the nice product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings looks better, when you see them on your hand
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Earrings with blue stone looks the top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely-- sparkly
 from Scranton, PA,  May 16, 2012

These earrings are a good value for what you get. I will admit that the earring wires are a bit flimsy, but that doesn't really bother me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in unclear advertising.
 from California,  May 1, 2012

When ordering I was not given a choice of which color earrings I wanted. I received the red pair, but was disappointed, given a choice I would have preferred the blue.. The ad was unclear I wondered if the price included all three pairs. When I contacted the seller I did not receive a response.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image depicted product accurately.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems reasonable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top