Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coral earrings
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 9, 2009

I bought several pairs of these earrings for gifts. They were received with appreciation. They are a great value because they look pretty and the craftmanship is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Chip Dangle Earrings
 from Colorado,  Mar 17, 2013

Earrings are pretty and not too dangley; nice amethyst color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect to go with any tourquoise necklace!
 from Lubbock,TX,  Jan 14, 2013

I ordered these errings to replace a pair I lost that had the same dangles but a heart shaped piece at the end of the dangle. I have looked for over a year trying to find a simple pair like this. I was thrilled witth when they arrived. They were exactly as pictured and felt great on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The errings matched the photo exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were the expected size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The errings had a nice full blue color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stonique Creations Amethyst Chip Earrings
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 24, 2012

Bought the earrings to match the necklace. The recipient loved them and wears them as part of the set, but also on thier own. Great item for a person that loves purple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Coral
 from KCMO,  Apr 17, 2012

I love these earrings and I got the necklase to match. Can be worn with several different colors and is and outstanding combo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Definently
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All That Purple
 from Silverton,Oregon,  Feb 28, 2012

The earrings go perfectly with the necklace and bracelet I bought from you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My mom liked these more than i did so i think i will give them to her. They are pretty but i guess i am not really used to dangle earrings :-/

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 11, 2008

These were better than I thought. They look very nice for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from si, ny,  Aug 6, 2008

i loved these earrings so much, i ordered the matching necklace and was surprised because it was even better than i had anticipated - what a great match. all i have ordered so far has been jewelry and i have been completely thrilled. i would recommend all jewelry to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral dangle earrings
 from Norther Virginia,  Aug 12, 2014

I'd been looking for coral earrings for a while and came across these...I will probably purchase the other colors too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst dangles
 from NC,  Apr 15, 2014

I bought the amethyst earrings and they are really beautiful. They aren't too big or heavy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Phila Pa,  Jan 3, 2014

My sister and Nicene love it and i really spend that much money for then

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty turquoise
 from Minneapolis Minnesota,  Oct 14, 2013

I bought these earrings as a birthday present for my friend and I almost wanted to keep them for myself. Quality product for an extremely low price. The hue of the turquoise is stunning!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual
 from Maine,  Jul 3, 2013

Nice with jeans and casual wear. The color is really red.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set
 from MA,  Jun 25, 2013

This was purchased along with the bracelet and neckless as a set for my friends bday, she absolutely loveeed it! so glad i purchased it! well worth the price and so adorable do spice up an outfit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great producr. great price
 from Largo Fl,  Jan 4, 2013

Great Stuff, wish they had more, great value for the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gtreat quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly nice for the price
 from New York, NY,  Aug 29, 2012

These are pretty casual, not too fancy, but I really enjoy wearing them and the matching 3-strand necklace with jeans and boat-neck tee shirt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from Florence, SC,  Jun 22, 2012

i just received these about 2 days ago, and have not had a chance to wear them, but just looking at them they seem to be great, they are simply beautiful, so for what i want them for they will work, I can only wear small earrings on my parttime job, no hoops so these will be good for the 2 nights a week i need them for or when i wear my turquoise blouse and accessories.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just average
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

I am disappointed, it looks cheap. I think I am overpaid for this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. below my expectation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 31, 2011

These earrings are as shown online. They are very pretty and the drop is not too long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top