Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
expected to last longer than two weeks.
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 11, 2014

My husband wears an earring and these looked like the perfect size for him ( not too big). the post broke and then the stone fell out after two weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 Jul 14, 2016

Unfortunately, I will be returning both pairs of these earrings. You can barely tell that the earrings are suppose to be citrine (yellow) in color. As for the london blue topaz earrings, they didn't match. One earring was a darker pretty blue and the other was a lighter blue. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl
 Jun 28, 2016

They were just what I wanted, they go with some other pieces that I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Mar 1, 2016

The earrings loose their shimmer too fast. I know they're inexpensive but thought they'd be a little better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Earrings
 Feb 26, 2016

Perfect gift for my friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light color for citrine
 Feb 4, 2016

I like the earrings; however, I wanted them to be more golden not pale yellow. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorless blue topaz
 Jan 27, 2016

small with very little color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings for the price
 Jan 20, 2016

very pleased with the item. Is a exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 16, 2016

Received the studs, one with the garnet in the earring setting, the other in the plastic bag. Too much trouble to return...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 6, 2016

Good pair of earrings for the price, I got garnet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studs
 Dec 28, 2015

Excellent size comfortable great look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Greer
 Dec 13, 2015

Love them! Xmas gift for my granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive experience!
 Oct 16, 2015

Very Nice! Bought two pairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Aug 18, 2015

the same as the other my daughter is very happy with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovey7
 Jun 30, 2015

very nice looks expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 May 8, 2015

Just as appeared and what I was wanting, a small solitaire earring to wear for every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks stud earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased these earrings because I love London Blue Topaz and they were the perfect size for my second holes. When I went to wear them one of those stones had fallen out! I would have sent them back but I could not find the stone. I was so disappointed! I didn't even get to wear them once!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanker
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice quality...I wanted a little bigger..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope.
 Apr 21, 2015

Sparkly yellow rock (whether it was citrine or not is debatable) fell out of one after a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but cute
 Dec 28, 2014

I bought the London Blue color for my daughter, they are very small but a pretty color and she likes them so that is all that matters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought