Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Stud Earrings
 from Pasadena CA,  Jan 30, 2013

Overpriced for the quality. Would not have ordered had I known they were such small stones. L** B****

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked bigger than they actually were.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Odenton, MD 21113,  Mar 6, 2013

see above description of poor quality earrings fell apart after one wearing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor - fell apart when removing them from my ears on the first wearing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings for the busy girl
 from St. Michael, MN,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought these earrings for my 19 year old daughter. Her earrings have been pierced for almsost 1 yer and she has a sensitivity to nickel. These earring are the perfect size for her since she does not llike hoops or dangles except in very limited wear time. However when she was removing one of the earrings, the gemstone set came out of the setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture was great depiction of earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, but not great. One of the settings has already become unseated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from Colorado,  Mar 20, 2014

I bought this set to wear in my second holes but they were too large for that. (When will I qstart paying attention to size?). However, they are nice enough to wear on their own, which I do. The colors are very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from MB, SC,  Jun 18, 2013

I got these earrings for myself and my mom to share as Mother's Day gifts. The size was decent for the price but two of the earrings-separate sets has loose stones that I had to reset. I have some jewelry tools so it wasn't a problem for me but if I hadn't liked them so much I'd have returned them. My mom was pleased but again I was annoyed at having to worry about loose stones. If one is lost you probably wouldn't notice until you took them off. The colors were decent and pretty--will go with almost any outfit so I kept them. But I'll be checking them any time we wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality equal to price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive ****
 from eastern PA,  Jun 4, 2013

its nice to wear something other than hoops I wear them all the time love the choice of colors One complaint- the backs are a little loose

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ****
  • How accurate was the sizing? ****
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ****
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very simple and nice
 from Winneconne, Wisconsin,  Apr 30, 2013

There are times when I don't want a lot of glitz. Just have something to show I have earrings on. I don't feel dressed if I don't have earrings on, so I like some of the smaller kind in different colors. These are perfect for that. I use these for everyday, not for dress occasions. Good colors that will contrast with most all wearables. I would say to buy these. I think you will enjoy wearing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? About the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone Stud Earrings
 from tucson,  Apr 29, 2013

When I received the studs I thought they were going to be rather samll. To my suprised they were perfect size for an everyday wear. They are not big but not small either perfect sized to still have them noticed. Some of the studs have great and beautiful sparkle than some of the other ones. They are still nice all together but just wish they all had the same sparkle. The color on the gems are great! I thought maybe they would be pretty washed out, but they weren't, overall very pleased on the gemstone studs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some don't have as much sparkle as other
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Stud Earrings
 from New York,  Mar 25, 2013

Very impressed with these stud earrings. Great for everyday wear! I am pleased with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Ventura, CA,  Feb 17, 2013

Lovely! I wear these earrings every day... good for multiple piercings. The stones are vibrant and shiny. The posts have not once irritated my ears!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big bigger than the picture... more detailed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal
 from Amarillo, TX,  Feb 9, 2013

I'm very happy with these. I had been wanting studs in a light blue topaz. So I bought the whole set just to get the blue topaz. I love all the others also. I like the light amethyst and the light citrine really well. The light colors really sparkle on the ear. And the white topaz could be mistaken for a diamond. The garnet is my mother's birthstone so it has some special meaning to me. These are really clear and I am very happy with this purchase. I bought it as a "today" special and these are definitely worth the price. If I decide, I can also give some away as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These are better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 of the items were damaged
 from Jackson Mi,  Feb 9, 2013

i will probably will not have this product for valentines day, this was a gift. i over all like how real they look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty fair, the blue earrings, have a broken point that holds the gemstone in, so the gemstone was out and just laying in the bag when it came in.
  • How accurate was the sizing? they were what i thought they would look like. besides the one that had the gemstone out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i need to send all five earrings back because of the blue gemstone that had came out.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stud earrings
 from Fairfax, VA,  Feb 2, 2013

These stud earrings are perfect for what I was looking for -- to wear when I don't want dangling earrings and to enjoy with a special pair of earring jackets I recently purchased. It's great to have all the choices of the different stones and while the stones are small the setting shows them off to their best advantage. I am completely satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The setting really shows off the stones in a beautiful way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got these wear wear primarily while horsebackriding and they are perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Virginia,  Jan 31, 2013

I am very peased with the Gemstone Stud Earrings. They are even nicer than they appeared on line. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier than they appeared on line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 27, 2013

These have very sturdy posts - this is very appreciated

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No "WOW" factor
 from Northern California,  May 27, 2014

These are set in sterling silver, but, very thin silver, including the posts. The Blue Topaz and Purple Amethyst are very light compared to the photo. For basic stud earring these are OK but don't expect a wow factor. Also, back clasps are super tiny so I use a set from a finer pair of earrings. I purchased my set during a mega sale.so they are worth the expenditure.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling SIlver Stud Earrings
 from Illinois,  May 9, 2014

The studs are very nice and have many outfits they go with. Very prompt shipping. Thanks

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Bothell WA,  Apr 25, 2014

I was very happy with my purchase.The service was prompt as well as shipping.I also tell people to check out this website. Thank you, *****

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the are perfect for my needs
 from Uniondale, N.Y.,  Apr 24, 2014

They were perfect. I wish I had ordered more as a gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Arlington, Texas,  Feb 28, 2014

Bought these for my daughter and she loved them. Great quality. She really enjoyed the variety because studs are her favorite type of ear rings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top