Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Florida,  May 7, 2013

The second time I wore these the post broke off. So I can no longer wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small.
 from Virginia,  Jan 1, 2013

I wanted my sisters and I to have matching earrings for Christmas. I was totally embarrassed when I opened them. I did not have time to send them back, so I had to apologize profusely (on Christmas Day).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller than shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? No way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so dissapointed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 3, 2013

I opened my package to see 2 loose gemstones and 2 settings. Placing the stones in the settings, it appears that the stones are too large. They couldn't stay set. Second set of earrings had one loose stone. Needless to say I am returning these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the components were all there, however, the gems were loose from the settings
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids
 from Mississippi, MS,  Apr 25, 2013

These earrings are great for kids only. They seem as if they would fall apart at anytime and the metal looks rather cheap but my nieces love them so....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White topaz 6mm studs
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 19, 2014

They were great but one of my studs are broken I need a replacement for these one earrings. Please get back to me on how we can resolve this matter.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 26, 2014

One of the earrings broke the moment I put it in my ear.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy sterling
 from Palm Springs Ca.,  Feb 25, 2014

Loved the color and size can not say more. **************

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large size
 from Stockton, CA,  Dec 19, 2013

This item was what I was looking for. I liked the size, picture looked small but it was larger than expected. I would recommend to all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the money they are nice.
 from Edgewater, FL,  Dec 8, 2013

Inexpensive earrings that fit the bill for casual wearing

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz earrings
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Nov 15, 2013

Great color and size. Would order more in different colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS
 from Texas,  Nov 13, 2013

the stone size was small and that was hard to distinguish on line.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 from Felton,Pa.,  Nov 8, 2013

Very unhappy with the quality. I also purchased the LONDON BLUE ones, definitely not the London Blue I know. But I kept them because I didn't have that color blue studs.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine
 from Houston,  Oct 3, 2013

I love my Citrine studs and i will only buy them from overstock.com..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift quality
 from Spotsylvania VA,  Sep 25, 2013

giving this to my granddaughter for Christmas. Can't wait.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorless Peridot and Citrine
 from lebanon, oregon,  Jun 29, 2013

Very disappointed when I opened the package. You should be able to see light green in peridot and nice citrine. These are clear and useless. The pink was really pink! Very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; poor color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from MA,  May 22, 2013

I ordered the sapphire earrings, and initiated a return as soon as I opened them. In dim lighting they looked fine, but in decent lighting, you could see the poor quality. There were scratches or cracks (not sure which) all over the earrings, and the faceting did not match on the 2 earrings. The cuts were completely different. I would not recommend these earrings. This was the first time I've been disappointed in jewelry from Overstock. The customer service, however, was wonderful and made the return process easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much cheaper looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and shiny.
 from MI,  May 3, 2013

I love these for the second piercing in my ears and also nice if you are going very simple. The quality is very good, but the coloring fo the stones are not always like the picture. I got green quartz (l think that was it) that much lighter than the picture but still pretty. The sapphire was too dark--like ebony almost. They are also still very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good except some items the color of the stone was either too light or too dark.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Panama City, Fl,  Apr 12, 2013

Exactly what i needed as I wear alot of brown all year round.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review.
 from Dixon, IL,  Apr 10, 2013

Earrings are beautiful. Just what I wanted. Would buy them again recommend them to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was better than I thought.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear daily
 from MD,  Apr 9, 2013

look nice, feel great, look more expensive that actual cost. Will order more in other colors

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top