Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
expected to last longer than two weeks.
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 11, 2014

My husband wears an earring and these looked like the perfect size for him ( not too big). the post broke and then the stone fell out after two weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these earrings because I love London Blue Topaz and they were the perfect size for my second holes. When I went to wear them one of those stones had fallen out! I would have sent them back but I could not find the stone. I was so disappointed! I didn't even get to wear them once!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanker
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice quality...I wanted a little bigger..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope.
 Apr 21, 2015

Sparkly yellow rock (whether it was citrine or not is debatable) fell out of one after a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but cute
 Dec 28, 2014

I bought the London Blue color for my daughter, they are very small but a pretty color and she likes them so that is all that matters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLE BUT NICE EARRINGS..
 from plantsville, c.t.,  Oct 21, 2014

SIMPLE EVERYDAY EARRINGS-COLORFUL-LIGHTWEIGHT EASY TO WEAR...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Nevada,  Oct 1, 2014

Very pretty, dainty earrings. I've been so very impressed with all the earrings I've ordered from Glitzy Rocks. I will definitely order from them again...soon!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine a bit pale, but...
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 9, 2014

Nice, medium-sized earrings good for bottom holes if you like smaller jewelry. I ordered citrines and am a little disappointed with the coloring. In the photo, they are much darker and amber-looking, but the ones I received are a light, pale yellow and a little too clear from a distance. However, it's a good set of inexpensive earrings for casual wear or filling out some holes in your jewelry collection. Posts seem to be 925 sterling silver (the print is so small!) and should be safe for long-term wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire not blue
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 5, 2013

The stone looks black instead of sapphire blue. Not happy with the order but will keep them because don't want to deal with sending them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very unhappy
 from Felton,Pa.,  Nov 8, 2013

I was very unhappy with the quality. Sending them back .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Oakley CA,  Apr 21, 2013

I love these earring. I have the London blue topaz and the mystic topaz. they really sparkle! they are so pretty I have gone back to buy some as gifts. I would definitely recommend these earring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i have worn them every day since i bought them. they are holdinf up well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY,  Mar 25, 2013

Bought these for my sister (her birthstone). She received them very quickly and absolutely love them. She said they are beautiful and of vry good quality. Can't beat it even at a higher price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earring
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 11, 2013

Love shopping on overstock. Love everything I have bought.I will be doing more shopping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for my grandchildren
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings for the price
 from Maryland,  Mar 8, 2013

Cute earrings. I bought them for a second piercing. They Look nice, but are a little bigger than expected, due to the setting. Great for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed a bit larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality related to the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 5, 2013

Purchased green amethyst earrings, they are good quality but rather colorless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable earrings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

I bought these earrings for my baby granddaughter and they are perfect. They are just the right size and sparkle nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close match
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but pretty
 from Irving, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

I really didn't like the cut no luster but good for a second hole piercing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? seemed smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gems were nice, prongs are very small, but good for a second hole earing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 29, 2012

i bought the green amethyst earrings as a gift for my mom. her birthday is in february, with amethyst as her birthstone, but she doesn't like purple...so green amethyst was a nice compromise. she loves them, and they go perfectly with the silk scarf i also got for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i gave these as a gift, so i don't know how well they will hold up, but the quality seemed good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geeat deal
 from Somerset, Ky,  Dec 26, 2012

It was a last minute gift purchase that turned into a gift for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good craftsmanship!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought