Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Citrine a bit pale, but...
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 9, 2014

Nice, medium-sized earrings good for bottom holes if you like smaller jewelry. I ordered citrines and am a little disappointed with the coloring. In the photo, they are much darker and amber-looking, but the ones I received are a light, pale yellow and a little too clear from a distance. However, it's a good set of inexpensive earrings for casual wear or filling out some holes in your jewelry collection. Posts seem to be 925 sterling silver (the print is so small!) and should be safe for long-term wear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expected to last longer than two weeks.
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 11, 2014

My husband wears an earring and these looked like the perfect size for him ( not too big). the post broke and then the stone fell out after two weeks.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire not blue
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 5, 2013

The stone looks black instead of sapphire blue. Not happy with the order but will keep them because don't want to deal with sending them back.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very unhappy
 from Felton,Pa.,  Nov 8, 2013

I was very unhappy with the quality. Sending them back .

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Oakley CA,  Apr 21, 2013

I love these earring. I have the London blue topaz and the mystic topaz. they really sparkle! they are so pretty I have gone back to buy some as gifts. I would definitely recommend these earring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i have worn them every day since i bought them. they are holdinf up well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY,  Mar 25, 2013

Bought these for my sister (her birthstone). She received them very quickly and absolutely love them. She said they are beautiful and of vry good quality. Can't beat it even at a higher price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earring
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 11, 2013

Love shopping on overstock. Love everything I have bought.I will be doing more shopping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for my grandchildren
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings for the price
 from Maryland,  Mar 8, 2013

Cute earrings. I bought them for a second piercing. They Look nice, but are a little bigger than expected, due to the setting. Great for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed a bit larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality related to the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 5, 2013

Purchased green amethyst earrings, they are good quality but rather colorless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable earrings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

I bought these earrings for my baby granddaughter and they are perfect. They are just the right size and sparkle nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close match
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but pretty
 from Irving, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

I really didn't like the cut no luster but good for a second hole piercing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? seemed smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gems were nice, prongs are very small, but good for a second hole earing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 29, 2012

i bought the green amethyst earrings as a gift for my mom. her birthday is in february, with amethyst as her birthstone, but she doesn't like purple...so green amethyst was a nice compromise. she loves them, and they go perfectly with the silk scarf i also got for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i gave these as a gift, so i don't know how well they will hold up, but the quality seemed good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geeat deal
 from Somerset, Ky,  Dec 26, 2012

It was a last minute gift purchase that turned into a gift for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good craftsmanship!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top