Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from Windsor, CA,  Jan 28, 2009

Nice earings. I ordered them for my bridesmaids to wear on my wedding day. They are exactly what you see on the website. They could however come in a nicer package. They come in a small plastic ziplock bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Garnet Earrings
 from Houston TX,  Feb 5, 2013

Ordered these as a gift for a friend, but now I wish I'd gotten a pair for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sister loved them!!
 from long Island ny,  Jan 8, 2013

Again a gift and with this one... my sis still hasnt taken them off. would recommed them as a perfect little gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was super happy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2012

Received the product quicker than expected and the product is great quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring and earings I purchased are lovely
 from australia,  Dec 6, 2012

I am very pleased with these products as I have been with all my purchases from you, they all come up to my expectations.Everybody here in Australia love then also so I'm doing heaps PR for you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. both item were what i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent gift
 from Centreville, MD,  Jan 9, 2012

My wife was very pleased. The look is great and she liked the easy-to-use secure attachment clips.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Oct 26, 2011

I really liked these earrings. Like most items that I bought with this order, these will be a gift. I believe that they will be loved. They are sparkly and quite lovely. I'm going to struggle when I wrap them for gifting, and I will be sure to tell the recipient that re-gifting these back to me is more than acceptable. ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These were exactly how I pictured them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from NJ,  Aug 22, 2011

The stones were very dark but that wasn't the problem. The edge of 1 stone was not finished properly. The edge was very sharp. I decided to return these earrings. Overstock.com was very easy to work with and gave me a full refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooo, lovely!
 from Minot, Maine,  Aug 10, 2011

I really loved these! They are a rich, rich, deep garnet russet/blood red color. The earrings fit easily, are well made. Would deffo buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image as very close to what you order; the stones are a rich, dark garnet color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Spot on, lovely, earrings were very nicely made, good quality, and nice wieght.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet and Diamond Accent Earrings
 from South Williamsport, PA,  Aug 8, 2011

Very beautiful earrings for the price...quality is very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the view on the internet
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 25, 2011

Bought these earrings as a gift and they were a hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the earings were a good buy
 from GA,  Mar 17, 2011

The earings looks very classy for the price. They can be used to dress up as well as for regular use. I will buy from overstock in the future. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 15, 2011

I got these for my mom and she loves them and wears them all the time. They really are lovely and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely for the price
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 18, 2010

I just received these in the mail today, so I can't review on the wearability of these. They are very pretty and just the perfect size. The stones are quite nice and a nice dark burgundy. So if you are looking for a more reddish brown garnet these are not for you. They would be a lovely gift for anyone. The diamond is insignificant though. As a matter a fact, I had look really hard to find it. Didn't even need to be in them. The silver around them is very nice. They do come in a cheesy little plastic bag. If you are going to give them as a gift you might want to make sure you have a nice box for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almita
 from Nipomo,CA,  Oct 28, 2010

"Earrings are beautiful; Clear and Classy" Brought for my neices 21st bday. she truely enjoyed them . Order process was fast and easy to understand.Order came straight to my home with no problem.Very happy with outcome for cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 13, 2010

I bought these for my sister-in-law for her Birthday (January). They look really nice and I wish they had them in my gemstone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Mahopac, NY,  Jul 7, 2010

I bought 5 pair of these earrings for my bridal party. We are getting married in the fall, and they just go wonderfully with our cranberry dresses. They sparkle beautifully and my mother has already lamented about how she would like a pair for herself too! They look expensive and well-made; a gift I am proud to give the girls! I also got the bracelet and pendant to match!! Great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ear ring clasp
 from Middleburg, Fl.,  Jun 22, 2010

I like the ear ring but the clasp in the back does not line up well, very cheap back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 14, 2010

I purchased this item as gift. My friend was please with it. She said the stone was pretty & loved it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 25, 2010

I purchased these for my sister in law in Germany for her 80th birthday. They are the perfect size with just a short drop and the leaver back closing is just the thing for anyone having arthritis or problems with their hands. She loved them. They were just as advertised. Beautiful! A great purchase and highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought