Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Garnet bracelet
 from Si. Louis Mo.,  Jan 6, 2010

My Wife loved it for Christmas,she wears it everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet....
 from AR,  Jan 24, 2014

The garnets are a nice size & color. Got this as a gift for a friend & she loved it. It works well at Christmas or Valentine's as a red accent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compliment
 from orange, new jersey,  Dec 27, 2012

I brought this bracelet in Februaryof 2011 for myself because garnet is my birthstone. I wear this bracelet 24/7 and it is very durable and still shines. One of my favorite pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurateaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is super
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Aunt loved it!
 from Otto, Norcth Carolina,  Jan 28, 2012

This was purchased as a birthday for my aunt and she just loved it. She was so thrilled. It is truely a beatuiful bracelet. Stone color was great and the stone sparkles. It would also make a great valentines gift for any wonmen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is so much nicer than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and craftmenship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Cost-Big Hit!
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 10, 2011

I needed a lightweight gift to give on a backpacking trip and wasn’t expecting much for this price. However, my wife really loved it and I see her wearing it frequently. Normally see doesn’t wear cheep jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap cheap cheap
 from Boston,  Feb 12, 2010

The stones are okay but the metal part of this bracelet is so thin and lightweight it feels like aluminum. Bought this as a gift but I won't be giving it because although it LOOKS decent, it feels like children's or costume jewelry. Wasn't expecting that much for the price but also wasn't expecting something that feels like it came out of one of those quarter plastic egg vending machines. I guess this a good buy if you are getting it for yourself and nobody else can feel how light and cheap it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from NewBedford MA,  Feb 10, 2010

What an awesome gift for my daughter's birthday! She is so happy to have this bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for a Dear Friend
 from Waterbury, CT,  Jan 28, 2010

I ordered this as a gift for a dear friend...She said it is probably one of the (if not the) nicest pieces of jewelry that she owns. I just wish that there was SOME WAY to include a "card" with gift items....I had to e-mail my friend ahead of time, and let her know that "something was coming" in the mail, from me.... Thanks...I believe she is very happy..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Bracelet
 from SD,  Dec 29, 2009

This is a very beautiful bracelet. The garnet and diamond accent correlate perfectly! It was a great price and arrived quickly! Thanks once again overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top