Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from georgia,  Feb 21, 2013

Very beautiful pendant - garnet is surrounded by what looks like beautiful diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? n a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classy
 from KY,  Feb 19, 2011

Beautiful piece of jewellery and chain. Only complaint is that it comes in a cheap plastic bag, I would recommend finding a nice jewellery box for it when giving it as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Central Illinois,  Jan 8, 2011

I purchased this necklace for my mom for Christmas as it is her birthstone. Shipping was fast and came in time for Christmas. Necklace is very pretty, chain is decent, and the only thing I didn't like was that it didn't come in a gift box of any kind. It came inside a red velvet bag and then inside that it was in a tiny ziploc baggie. It was knotted up and I had to carefully untagle it. Ended up buying a gift card box and making that work so that it wasn't tangled up to give as a gift. Otherwise, it was a decent necklace and she really liked it. Good deal for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 31, 2010

I wear this necklace often. It matches some earrings I bought from Amazon. The quality is excellent and the garnet is a true deep red. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from San Francisco,  Sep 3, 2010

I bought this as a fun gift for my mom, and I liked it so much I ordered myself one too. From a design aspect the necklace has really great proportions, and since the CZ accents are small, it looks very luxurious and can pass as gold and diamonds. This would be a great gift for bridesmaids, girlfriends or something fun to add to your own collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from Ashville, AL,  Feb 12, 2010

I bought this pendant for my mom for her January birthday. It is beautiful and she loves it. I would definitely recommend this as a gift or for yourself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Long Beach, NY,  Apr 3, 2009

The pendant was actually bigger than I expected. The necklace is pretty and will look very nice with the bridesmaid dresses my sisters will be wearing. I had bought them matching earrings at Christmas too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty necklace for the price
 from NJ,  Dec 23, 2008

This was purchased as a Christmas gift. The stone is very dark and not especially sparkly or as radiant as other garnets I have. Based on the price it is nice, though in person it didn't seem quite as lovely as in the pictures online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Garnet and Cubic Zirconia Necklace
 from New York, NY,  Oct 8, 2008

It's lovely and I enjoy wearing it Good value and good price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top