Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 6, 2011

I ordered this birthstone set for my wife who is having a baby in January. The earings and necklace are both great quality and at a great price. They came with a small white bag to keep them in, but I would've rather had an actual case because they were a gift. Overstock is the best place to buy jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewlry set
 from USA,  Aug 27, 2011

When I received the set, it looked just like the image depicted on the site. I was very happy about the pieces and recommend this set to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured.
 Jan 21, 2015

This was a gift for my daughter since garnet is her birthstone. She was thrilled. The stones are quite dark but that is shown in the picture so I did expect that. I think the square cut is very pretty and the color is so nice with the silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet earrings and necklace set
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 25, 2012

When I ordered this set I received the heart shape necklace and earrings. I thought about keeping them but decided not to. So I returned them and I finally got the correct order and I love it. It's beautiful! I'm sooo glad I returned the heart shape set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from norfolk ne,  Jan 7, 2012

i like the necklace and the earrings both are very pretty and the garnet color is very good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann S.
 Apr 30, 2016

Pretty set. Just right for everyday wear..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality.
 Apr 21, 2016

Didn't have good quality. Had marks. Not clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet set.
 Aug 14, 2015

Very pretty but the stones were so dark that in low light you cannot tell if they are garnet, black sapphire or black onex. Overall very pretty though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought