Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfecr
 from Victor, NY,  Sep 11, 2012

These earrings are the perfect length and style. They look nice really nice on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but back wire a little long
 from Singapore,  Feb 15, 2012

The stones are shiny and of a good size but the back wire is a little longer. Nice reddish colour, I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair representation of the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bigger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Columbia, SC,  Nov 21, 2011

I bought these to go with an off white dress that I was wearing to a military ball. The dress was simple so I wanted some earrings that 1. had some fall color to them and 2. would be "big". These really fit the bill. They were perfect with my dress and I got so many compliments! They are big, but that is what I wanted. I have worn them with simple shirts as a "statement" piece, but dont know if I would wear them everyday. The garnets were the perfect deep color and they were sturdy earrings. Would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed sturdy--actually more sturdy than other wire earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Konnie
 Mar 29, 2015

Love these they are fresh look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product review
 from Spring Lake, Michigan,  Mar 3, 2014

Gem color is a lil lighter then pictured on the darker side. But all in all my girl loved the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from SF,  Aug 14, 2013

These are okay, not worthwhile to return given the price. The garnets are pretty dark. One of the stones has an inclusion right in the middle. Normally, this would be a problem, but these are dark and the small fracture type inclusion refracts some light. The wires are long and the earrings don't seem to move or "dangle" at all, sort of stiff in the ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. averate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Earrings
 from St. Louis Missouri,  Apr 24, 2013

Received the earrings quickly. Really like how they look, how light they feel on my ears. They match a necklace I have been trying to find earrings to go with and am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnet earrings
 from Hutchinson,KS,  Sep 4, 2012

These earrings are very pretty. The wires are a little thin, but so far they have been adequate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from maine,  Feb 2, 2012

The earrings are very pretty but VERY small. Good fit for children.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for the Price
 from UT,  Mar 25, 2010

Very Nice construction worth much more than I paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Charleston SC,  Jan 8, 2010

Beautiful! Well made. Made a great gift for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very pleased
 from chicago,  Dec 24, 2009

the earrings are very small, the colour of the garnet is not vibrant at all. very lackluster. this is the first time i've received something from overstock, in which i was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOP NOTCH EARRINGS
 from LONG ISLAND, NY,  Mar 13, 2009

THESE DEEP RED GARNET EARRINGS ARE VERY GOOD QUALITY. THE STERLING SILVER SETTING IS REALLY NICE. WELL WORTH THE PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jan 28, 2009

These earrings look really nice on. They are good quality and have a very nice look...especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought