Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Newark, Delaware,  May 12, 2011

As always this purchase from the "O" is just the best, best quality, price and man does it look great!! I so appreciate buying from the "O", people comment on what I have and they think I have spent so much money, I just give them a smile, then I have to share where and how much I spent. So, thank you once again for wonderful shopping pleasures without leaving my couch!! This necklace can be worn with jeans and shirt or with a beautiful dress, however you want dress up or dress down, looks great! Thanks again, God Bless!! Sandy

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Super!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning necklace
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 31, 2011

I was wearing this necklace one day when I went to the Doctor for my annual checkup. My Doctor is a very private person, and usually doesn't do small talk. She commented on how much she liked my necklace. I was so happy she said so because I wanted to get her a gift during the holiday season, but had no idea what she would like. I ordered this necklace for her, and she called me to thank me and tell me how many of her outfits she would wear it with. It's a real winner!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from So Cali,  Dec 26, 2009

Pearls have some drop pearl shaping but over all quality and consistancy of color is superb. Silver accents set this one apart.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from NC,  Jan 30, 2010

I was very hesitant, based on the picture, if I really wanted to have this piece, but I have a nice onyx ring so I thought I would give it a try. It turned out to be much better and nicer then one could visualize based on the drawing on the website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Boise Idaho,  May 31, 2014

It is larger than I envisioned but not too large and very classy looking. Would dress up any outfit Am looking forward to wearing it often.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl color didn't match the image
 from West Caldwell, NJ,  May 1, 2014

Pearl color didn't match the image it's more off white and the image is lighter white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from CA,  Jan 1, 2013

Bought as a gift and my Mother was happy with it. I will shop here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 23, 2012

I love freshwater pearls so when i saw this i had to have it! When i received it in the mail it was more beautiful then the picture bigger too . This is a must have you can dress it up or down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate, its bigger in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter love this
 from pueblo co,  Mar 6, 2012

gave to my daughter as a gift she loves it but dosnt know what shell wear it with yet i told her to wear it to the wedding shes going to

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the pitcure
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quallity excelant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product was better than expected.
 from Florida,  Feb 16, 2012

This necklace was bought as a gift. It was well received. I was supprised that it was such a fine necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image and the actual product were the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the necklace was better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Indiana,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought the necklace to match a dress I was wearing to my son;s wedding. It was exactly a match for the dress. It came quickly, which I was counting on as time was short and was a perfect match for the wedding. Delivery was fast and it came a nice little bag that helps to protect it and I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very finee quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from ny,  Jan 6, 2012

It was one of three necklaces I bought as gifts. The pendents were all good, but the necklaces themselves were all extremely weak, thin and poorly made

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Everything about it seemed cheap ....... I felt bad giving it away as a gift but it was too late
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Read above
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful Necklace
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 4, 2012

This necklace is absolutely beautiful and of great quality. It looks like an expensive necklace. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IMPRESSIVE!
 from Bayside, NY,  Nov 30, 2011

Talk about love at first sight! It matches perfectly with a ring & earrings that I have. I was not expecting anything so fabulous so when I received it & opened it up I was very happy indeed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl and Onix Necklace
 from Westminster,Co,  Nov 16, 2011

I'm very happy with this Fresh water pearl and onix necklace. Like other reviewer said thst onix in the center is little big for me so I've taken off. Pearls are good sizes and much better than more expensive one out at the department store.Now I'm looking earring to go with it. I have not worn it yet,but I know that I'll will get lots of use out of it. Thanks,Overstock.com.for lot of great products at great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from omaha, ne,  Nov 15, 2011

I purchased this necklace as a gift for my mom on her 62nd birthday and she loves it. She raved about how beautiful the necklace is and the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from la calif,  Sep 5, 2011

better lookig very pleased with the quality looks very expesive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from teacher in Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 10, 2011

This silver, pearl, and onyx necklace is gorgeous! It makes a bold and beautiful fashion statement. It would like outstanding with a black dress, a solid top and black pants, as well. Be prepared that the onyx stone is rather large ladies. For the cost, this is an amazing buy. Where else could you purchase such a stunning piece of jewelry at such a highly affordable price?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and Onyx Necklace
 from Putnam, NY,  Aug 2, 2011

When I received the necklace I was surprised at how beautiful it is. The center onyx is a nice size, one really gets a lot for the $. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone, it is absolutely beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real product is so much better then the picure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was stunned this necklace was just beautiful for the price; this is most definitely a must have piece. I am looking forward to wearing it to my nephews wedding on 07/09/11

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top