Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Missouri,  Sep 16, 2011

They are just the right size for me. So often, the pearls are huge!! I would like to also see them in a 3-4 or 4-5 size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item is prettier than appears in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from dc,  Sep 12, 2011

I think these are so cute, nice cute button pearl (it sits flat back on the prong base)..nice luster...unique design (resembles an expensive David Yurman pair on a smaller scale)...only downside is the ear post is a little longer than most posts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh, they are ok.
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Dec 1, 2014

These are a solid OK. They look a little cheaper than I wanted, but I still wear them. They are small and dainty. I clean them in Windex and it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 from Union KY,  Aug 1, 2013

Arrived bent in spite of packaging ~ probably the fault of the shipper, needed as a gift and was disappointed to not be able to use it. Good service from customer care @ Overstock to resolve this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another sucessesful gift choice
 from Auburn, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

This gift will be one that is worn and enjoyed. My daughter likes to wear multiples of small stud earrings. She can match these with other earrings I have purchased from O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected from on site image
  • How accurate was the sizing? I expected the earrings to be small so sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate with a quality look at a good price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty small earrings
 from So. California,  Sep 29, 2012

I purchased these for my teenage daughter to wear because she needs sterling silver and posts for her very sensitive ears. She has worn them a lot and is very pleased. They are pretty for when she wants a feminine look for her sorority functions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic!
 from Sunny Florida,  Aug 15, 2012

I bought these on a lark because I had a coupon! When they arrived, I was impressed with the simplicity of the earrings. If you want an every day pair of earrings they you can dress up or down, these are perfect!!! They are similar to a designer pair I'd looked at, but thought too expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce freshwater pearls
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Jul 17, 2012

I am very pleased. The earrings dainty. they have a very good luster. They will be enjoyed for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A PRICE
 from Yakima WA,  Mar 28, 2012

I WANTED PEARLS SET IN PRONGS SO THEY WON'T COME OUT.. THESE FIT THE BILL--BUT THEY ARE ;LARGER THAN I EXPECTED AND CANNOT BE WORN LIKE I PLANNED. STILL A GOOD VALUE AND PRETTY TOO, SO I WILL WEAR THEM AND KEEP LOOKING FOR A SMALLER SIZE. CANT BEAT THE PRICE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? FINE
  • How accurate was the sizing? THEY ARE CLOSER TO 10MM THAN 8MM, SO LARLGER THAN EX\PCETED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOOKS GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sweet
 from cleveland ohio,  Feb 20, 2012

These are really sweet - exactly what i've been looking for. they sit low to the ear which is what I wanted. It seemed all others I looked at sat really high up but these sit very nice. The size is sweet and the quality seems very good. I highly recommend these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 19, 2012

The earrings were a little bigger than I normally wear, but I love them. I will keep them to wear for going out and special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 17, 2012

I bought these earrings for my daughter for christmas and we both thought they were really cute. However when she went to wash the post of the earring, the post snapped off. We did an exchange with overstock and got a replacement within days. This pair the posts were a little warped. I realized that you could bend the posts and I didn't realize sterling silver could bend that easily. We were bummed but decided to return the earrings and got a refund

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little bigger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the greatest quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought