Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 7, 2016

Good qualityThis is a very good quality ring it's elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 27, 2016

Just got this today so my review is based on first appearance. This ring is super cute and looks really nice on my hand, the design is not to big or small and it is well detailed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paralegal
 Dec 12, 2015

Good quality, looks exactly like photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated Elegance
 Aug 20, 2015

I get compliments on this ring all the time! It's simple and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 Jul 14, 2015

I can wear this everyday if I choose to. Classy and pretty...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling ring
 from WA,  Nov 27, 2014

Got this for my daughter for Christmas. She'll love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sterling "stackable" ring
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 23, 2014

When dressing to go out, I like to wear an assortment of sterling rings, stacking more than one on the same finger. This ring is nice to add to my others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Asst., Export Coordinator
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Jan 20, 2014

Very good product - enjoy wearing. Will give an A as far as appearance and wear ability. Would recommend to my friends as the price and appearance were extraordinary. It was shipped and received in a very timely manner. Had no problems with the delivery of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from South Carolina,  Dec 2, 2013

Gave the ring to my daughter, she loves it.I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from South Padre Island, TX,  Oct 23, 2013

I really like this ring and it can be used for everyday or dress. I ordered the matching necklace and I know I will use them both a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Design
 from SW Virginia,  Oct 11, 2013

This pearl ring is lovely. Pretty pearl set in a stunning silver swirl design. It is great to wear with sport clothes or dress-up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought