Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfectly pleasing pearl earrings
 from teacher in Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 8, 2011

These perfectly pleasing pearl earrings are just lovely. If you like pearls, and who doesn't, and you like hoop earring, this is a match. They are light and comfortable and can be dressed up or down depending on your outfit. The price is right so don't hesitate. These pearl earrings are really great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Silver nice but pearls not real
 from Arkansas,  Nov 6, 2013

The sterling silver hoops are very sturdy and of good quality. I know they are silver because I am allergic to lesser metals. They are a perfect size, not too big and not too small, and are very good looking. The pearls, however, are much too light to be real pearls. I own a lot of pearls and these are not pearls, nor are they 6-7 mm large. They are smaller than that and as light as plastic. They looked cheap so I removed them and just wear the hoops. The hoops are good earrings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Pretty earrings
 from Texas,  Sep 29, 2013

Bought these for twenty yrs. old nieces to go with necklaces. Very hard to find hoop earrings with removable pearl dangles. Pretty but a little delicate. Not flimsy but will have to be careful when opening and closing the clasp. Silver very shiny and pearls very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Darling & Sweet
 from San Diego, CA.,  Jul 26, 2013

These were so lovely and my daughter was really pleased. They match with a lovely pendant she often wears. Another excellent buy from Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangle Pearl Earrings Make A Splash!!
 from Northern California,  Nov 13, 2012

We bought these as a birthday present for our Dr.'s nurse. We were very happy when we recieved them(they looked really nice). Our nurse was really happy with them(her first piece of jewelry with her birthstone!). Would have been really nice if the packaging actually stated that they are sterling silver.It was a great purchase,nice price,would do it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image shown is very accurate to earrings recieved.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice,pretty earrings.Look very nice when worn.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Niskayuna, NY,  Mar 20, 2012

I am very pleased with the quality of the earrings. I purchased them to go with a silver and pearl necklace; it looks beautiful together. The earrings are a small hoop and the pearls hang from it. The pearls can also be removed and you are left with a nice pair of sterling hoops. Casual or for evening, they are lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the website is identical to the actual item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Washington state,  Feb 14, 2012

These earrings were just what I was looking for. I have a similar pair of earring with a faceted glass bead, also made of sterling. These pearl earrings can be worn with anything. They are a very nice size and have a lot of movement. I like them very much and wouldn't hesitate recommending them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Houston TX,  Nov 10, 2011

Love the earrings to wear daily running around as a mother of two very young girls. They dress up whatever I'm wearing. . . or at least I think they do!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top