Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegance for Everyday
 from near Green Bay, WI,  Nov 2, 2011

I have had my ring for 3 weeks now and have worn it almost every day. Have received many compliments. It has a certain elegance to it and yet I feel I can wear it daily. I wear it on the middle finger of my right hand. There is a lot of sparkle to the marcasites too. I would recommend this pretty ring and I feel the price was VERY reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very clear image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing seemed to be accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have allergy to nickel and this ring has given me no problems. Also well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and impressive looking.
 from Elk Grovve, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

I love this ring. It is very comfortable to wear and it looks impressive. I get alot of compliments when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Products looks same or even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 28, 2012

Nice ring for the money. My friends thought it was more expensive and sharp looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 30, 2011

I cannot believe I paid only this low price for this ring! It's gorgeous! It definitely looks more value than the selling price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Onyx & Marcasite Ring
 from Oakland, CA.,  Apr 9, 2013

If I had to recommend this ring to anyone, I would do so with a caveat. The marcasite was not as bright and shiny as pictured in the image on the website. The marcasite looked as if it needed a good cleaning which is what I did. After my jeweler cleaned the ring, the marcasite lookled exactly as pictured in the site image. Actually, he said that it was truly a beautifully executed ring and he was amazed at the price I paid for it. He said it was a true bargain for such a lovely piiece of jewelry and I have to agree.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring's image was accurate however, the brightness of the marcasite left a lot to be desired. It was very "dirty lookling."
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality of the ring was very good but, as stated before, the marcasite was very "gray" lookling; kind of "dirty looling."
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Feb 1, 2015

I love this ring. I get lots of compliments. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clasic
 from CA,  Jan 30, 2013

It's a fun roaring twenties ring. Shows nicely but now I'm looking a long cigarette holder even if I just use it to conduct a band. You will find yourself accessorzing the ring rather than the other way around. Not an everyday ring, meant for special occations. It gives me the giggles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't really do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

Was searching through the site when I saw this stunning ring. When I went to buy it they only had it in my size, so on an impulse and bought it for myself. Once I saw it on I knew I had made the right decision. Wear it every day and get complements on its beauty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is very elegent for the money
 from Dunedin, Florida 34698,  Oct 3, 2012

I was not disappointed when I received the ring. It was exactly as described and what was expected. I have worn it many times and have received compliments on it. The ring appears to be more expensive than it really was on "Overstock". I can always find something decent at "Overstock"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art deco style
 from Des Moines, IA,  Sep 17, 2012

Loved the picture of this ring but it's somewhat larger than I expected so I'm not perfectly happy with how it looks or feels on my finger. Don't get me wrong - it's a beautiful ring but it looked daintier to me on the site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? larger than it looks on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"ONYX & MARCASITE" ring
 from Minnesota,  Apr 28, 2012

This is a very pretty ring & a good value for the money spent on it but I do wish that Overstock would always feature their jewelry in a photo of how it looks worn on a finger! ( or wrist, ear, or neck....) It is frustrating to try to judge how it might look just from a magnified view photo of the item. For me, this ring was wide between the fingers so the fingers on my hand were unable to rest together comfortably....even though the ring itself was smooth and comfortable. (I did return this ring & as always, returns or customer help from O. are fantastic.!)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for $$pent......
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought