Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rock Earrings
 from Janesville,Wisconsin,  Aug 1, 2014

I have 3 pair of these earrings one in white, one in grey and one in black. They are my go to earrings. I have had strangers come up and tell me how beautiful they are and ask where they can get them. I got a pair for my sister-in-law and she LOVES them. Now her sister wants a pair too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply elegant!
 from PA,  Nov 22, 2013

quite lovely. the quality is excellent. one would never realize what a bargain they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice! Larger than expected, but very nice
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 29, 2013

These earrings were a little larger than expected, but I was ok with the size. they do not feel heavy on my ears. I did catch a scarf on them, but that is not the earrings fault, of course! Same exact pair at :Lord and Taylor for $70! $35 on sale!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Warren MI,  Feb 28, 2013

These earrings are very nice. Neat, and they fasten on well. I do like the look of them a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 5, 2013

I wear these every single day. They can be worn with everything! Great quality! Can't beat the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New York, NY,  May 18, 2012

I love the way the earrings look and I receive many compliments on them. At first, they hurt, because the bar that goes through the ear is wide, also the catch in the back into which the bar snaps is a little crooked, and one of them broke, although I can still wear the earring. For the price, I would buy them again if they came in pink and lavender.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality could be a bit better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 from Lee, Ma,  May 15, 2012

A must have for every women. These are so classie! You can wear them with jeans or a dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little dress but good for every day
 from Larchmont NY,  Dec 17, 2011

I wanted pearl earrings, but not plain ones or dangly ones. These have just enough extra - the marcasite tops - to make them interesting and special. very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought a pair for myself and 3 others as gifts for friends.Everybody loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought