Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute, Cute, Cute
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Feb 9, 2012

I bought these to complement a gorgeous necklace I received as a gift. I have a terrible habit of losing jewelry I cannot sleep in, so I didn't splurge to match the quality of the necklace...Within 6 months, I lost these, but got plenty of great wear out of them. Perfect size, not too big, not too small!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Laramie, WY,  Nov 10, 2011

These earrings are just right: perfect color, perfect size, sturdy, comfortable. I have not taken them off since I got them about 6 days ago, not even to sleep or shower.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 20, 2011

Considering the price of these I was impressed with the size and quality. They look like real silver peridot earrings and I will wear them a lot. Nice size, not too small and not to large to look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was close
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crazy deal
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 6, 2011

Expensive looking!!! Amazing!!!! What a pretty color for the spring!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Huntington, NY,  Sep 18, 2010

These earrings were exactly as shown in the photos and were what I expected. They're simple and basic, which is what I wanted. The stones are large enough to be noticeable and are a good color. The hanging design is perfect for a hair style which might cover the earlobes and hide studs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta GA,  Sep 17, 2010

I bought these earrings for my sister for her 40th birthday. This is her birthstone. She doesn't wear much jewelry but she loved these along with everyone else at the party. We were all out of town for the weekend and she didn't take them off the whole weekend! The stone is larger than it appears in the picture and a perfect size. They were a hit and I am going to buy them for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from alpharetta, GA,  Sep 15, 2010

These earrings are prettier than I had expected and I didn't see the carat weight listed but they are also very big 7 to 8 mm. The color is very true to how it is on the computer screen as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jul 28, 2010

I am thrilled with my new earrings.... they are everything I expected. The color is vibrant, the size just right. I can tell already that I will be wearing these often. Great job Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver peridot earrings
 from Florida,  May 21, 2010

The earrings are beautiful - just as pictured - and very comfortable to wear. The stone is of good quality and color. I am very pleased with the product and will wear them often. It's an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 4, 2009

I bought these earrings for my bridesmaids to go with the peridot journey pendants that i got them and they are really beautiful. The stone was bigger than I expected, but that was a pleasant surprise. Can't wait to give the set to them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
euro wire peridot earrings
 from Lexington, KY,  Aug 25, 2009

This purchase is for a gift for my brother's fiance at their wedding. I am glad I made the purchase! These are simple, yet unique and elegant. She will absolutely love them! The stone is just the right size- not small but not tacky big. Very round and vibrant color. I plan to buy the blue topaz for myself!These earrings would make excellant simple gifts for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Aug 21, 2009

Got these as a gift for my wife along with a pendant and she loved them. They were larger than expected and really sparkle in the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Easter Gift
 from Northern California,  May 1, 2009

These peridots were an Easter gift for my daughter. She theought they were beautiful. I agree!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy earrings!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 24, 2008

Very pretty earrings with large good quality peridot. The "Euro wire" settings are a good change of pace from the usual solitare earrings. These are a great gift for someone with an August birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rar Rings
 from New York,  Dec 23, 2008

Very nice, color of the stones was good and they look good on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver peridote earrings
 from San Diego,  Nov 24, 2008

I bought these as a gift and decided to keep them....again very happy with my purchase. Dazzling and bright....I surely would recommend these to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot Earrings
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 8, 2008

These are really nice earrings and much larger than I had expected. Great value, love Overstock.com!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock fan
 Jul 29, 2015

Lovely but the ear wires are too large a gauge so too painful to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meagain
 Jul 1, 2015

Round,well faceted,rich color- Peridot! Prong set euro wire to set off the bright green, twinkling gem. They match my other peridot very well. A great staple for my jewelry wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple
 Jun 13, 2015

look very good, it adds a fresh sparkle to the face

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought