Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Garnet Earrings
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 28, 2010

I bought a pair of these sterling silver earrings for my niece's 18th birthday. She loved them and said the color of the garnet stone was the most beautiful she has ever seen. The setting was nice and exquisite. I also bought her the matching necklace which she also loved. The quality was good too. SInce this was my first purchase of jewelry from overstock.com I will definitely order again as the prices were very good during your after Christmas sales. Thanks again and continue to stock quality gemstone jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple pair of earrings
 from Kingsford, MI,  Mar 8, 2013

Nice simple pair of earrings in my friends birhstone garnet. She really loved these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings looked Purple
 from WIsconsin,  Feb 28, 2013

Earrings are not a true red color. Posts are very long and detract fromt he earring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are more purple in color than red
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the cost, the quality ws fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice earings
 from CT,  Apr 19, 2012

loved these earrings, but I was unhappy because I lost one due to the back not having the plastic stoppers that usually come with hanging earrings. I am truly upset that I lost one but loved them so much I am purchasing another pair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not show true quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from ca,  Dec 20, 2011

much smaller than what i thought. if you want a small earring then this is good for you...hook on overstock earrings way too long...something is off with their earring hooks they just don't seem to get it right unless it snaps in - too long or too small on the hook piece

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? doesn't look as big
  • How accurate was the sizing? unsure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Earrings
 from WA,  Nov 14, 2011

The color of the stone is prettyand nice design but the wire is just too long. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Garnet is my birthstone, so I guess I always take a look while I am out shopping. I had never seen an earring like these at the price overstock had posted. Pretty much could not resist. Incredible, I love them. They go from casual to dressing in a snap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was incredible for the price I paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty garnets.
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 6, 2011

Earrings were nicely sized not too small and a lovely red. I wear them with a garnet necklace and ring and they make a perfect set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Munds Park, AZ,  Jan 18, 2011

I ordered two different pairs of garnet earings, of the two ordered these were my favorite. The stones were a pleasing size and had the more reddish color I was looking for. A very good value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 27, 2010

These were accurately described, and did not disappoint. They are cute and were well received as a gift to my wife. She has worn them repeatedly, including recently for a football game to match the schools red colors. The shape and simplicity make them very versatile, they were also worn to a fundraiser recently. The color is as it appears in the photograph, the setting is solid and was not bent or misshapen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Garnets!
 from AZ,  Jul 13, 2010

I love the simplicity of garnets! These earrings are perfect for just about anything. These were simple for everyday or something you can dress up. They are a little larger than I expected, but because they are simple, they do not detract from your face. The stones are a deep red color with no visible flaws. A keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from portland, Or,  Jan 16, 2010

Bought these for my 19 yr old daughter who loves garnets. They are perfect for her petite face. Simple but dressy. Nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought