Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it is so cheap looking
 from texas,  Jun 1, 2014

it looks so cheap I broke it . I rerther give my mother a bean

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but:
 from Maine,  May 31, 2014

Was looking for something with color more like an emerald as was described. This necklace is..pretty but the color was pale green like jade. As this was a gift for granddaughter I was disappointed. Again if I was looking for imitation jade this is it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 from Trenton, GA,  Dec 23, 2013

Some of the reviews I read before purchasing this item were very critical because of the stone color or lack of clarity. It is true that the stones were a softer shade of green, but there are going to be variations in color with natural stones. I really like the neclace. The design is simple and elegant. I appreciate the great $ value too. I would definitely purchase this item again and would not hesitate to give it as a gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 3, 2012

This pendant is very disappointing. I ordered two of them, one for each granddaughter who is going on a life journey, and I'm almost ashamed to give them as gifts. I thought that "Glitzy Rocks" would have some sparkle and these are flat and dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not nearly as pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-So
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from NJ,  Apr 3, 2011

This is a lovely piece. I bought it to match earrings and it is the perfect size and the stones are clear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 May 16, 2010

Overall the pendant is pretty. I wish the stones were a deeper color. When wearing the pendant the various stones are hard to see and appear to be all the same color instead of 7 different stones. The chain is short and I wish it had the extension.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wondeful
 from st paul, mn,  Apr 17, 2010

i recently purchased this item for myself and absolutley love it.. the stones are vibrante and the chair is not as weak as they say it is

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely pendant
 from wisconsin,  Apr 7, 2010

I purchased this for my mother and she loves it. The gems are very pretty and the style is simple and lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Mar 17, 2010

bigger than i thought it would be but a lovely well made pendant. so i would say medium sized and has a nice sparkle to it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top