Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
earrings
 May 26, 2008

the part of the earring that goes thru your ear is a little thick and hurts my ears other than that they are pretty earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cheap gift
 from MO,  Jan 5, 2009

Nice small set of earrings for a person who doesn't wear large ones. My wife liked them a lot for what they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings, but Cause Irritation
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 21, 2008

These are pretty earrings with lots of sparkle, but I've only worn them once or twice as they irritate my ears like crazy and trun them red and itchy. It's a shame...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Blue topaz hoop earrings
 from Bosque New Mexico,  Apr 25, 2008

Very elegant." I like the way the secure clip is fastened in so you cant possibly lose one. Smaller than I thought when purchasing but still very nice and worth the price offered. A great buy. Especially for the young graduate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not blue
 from Northern NJ,  Apr 3, 2008

I purchased these earrings hoping to match a blue topaz necklace I already owned. The earrings arrived very quickly (thanks Overstock!), but did not appear as they do in the picture. The stones looked colorless from just a few feet away. I guess if you put them under a light you could see that some of them had a slightly blue tint. But by no means did they match my necklace. Also, the lever part that goes through your ear was kind of rough and squarish -- it made me think the craftsmanship wasn't what it could be. I will be returning these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are very small they are the size for a little girl. The blue topaz color is very light; it looks like a clear stone with lack of color. I think they┬┐re over prized, but this is just me. They are just average hoops, nothing special about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Blue Topaz Earrings
 from New York,  Mar 11, 2008

I brought these for my wife for valentines day , she absolutely loved them and wears these earrings every single day, thank you Overstock once again you have made a believer out of me and a repeat customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Stanwood, WA,  Feb 19, 2008

The earrings were ok. Glad I paid the overstock.com price and not retail. The earrings are much prettier in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz earrings
 from indiana,  Feb 17, 2008

very beautiful, the stones are light colored and worth the money. you can't go wrong with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 4, 2008

I bought these fro my grandma's birthday. She loved them and says that she wears them regularly. I am considering buying a pair for myself and my mother in law.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright Gift Purchase
 from Chester County, PA,  Jan 9, 2008

I bought these to be a gift for my sister who has a December Birthday since blue topaz is her birthstone. The earings are ok looking, but not fantastic. They look a little cheap. My sister really liked how comfortable they were, though. She especially liked the way the earing close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring review
 from Orlinda, TN,  Jan 8, 2008

There is no difference between the color of the blue topaz and diamonds. The earrings have no hint of blue color at all. If I had wanted diamond earrings I would have ordered them. I had bought these for my sister for a Christmas present since her birthstone is blue topaz and I couldn't even give them to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLUE TOPAZ EARINGS
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2008

Very nice buy. These earings were purchased to complete my collection of ring, bracelet and necklace and are a perfect match. They don't hang "heavy" on your ears and are very well made. The stones don't seem as pronounced as the picture but still are nice. I do enjoy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from indiana,  Dec 26, 2007

These are beautiful earrings. A great buy. These are great as gifts or buying for yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Orange, CA,  Dec 24, 2007

Beautiful! I got this as a gift for my mother in law. She loved it! Gorgeous color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NY,  Dec 23, 2007

Very nice earrings. I purchased the amythest ones last year as a gift and the topaz this year. The stone is very light in color. But overall a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Blue Topaz Hoop Earrings
 from Southern California,  Dec 6, 2007

Very pretty soft blue in color. The size is great for an adult. Very comfortable to wear as well. The price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mimi
 Sep 17, 2007

The topaz was so light in color it looked clear. Gave them to my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNHAPPY
 from Maryland,  Aug 21, 2007

The picture of these earrings is very different from the pair I received. When I received the earrings I thought that I had been sent the wrong pair. The blue topaz stones are so light that they look as though they are just diamonds. Perhaps in just the right light you can see a little bit of blue but not much. I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These earrings are very pretty and are the perfect size hoop. They go with a lot of different outfits. However, many of the stones are extremely loose and I am afraid they will fall out. The wire backs are also easy to bend. They are very pretty on but I am constantly afraid I will lose a stone. They need some repairs. I just got them a couple of weeks ago and they were delivered in this shape, I have only worn them once because of the loose stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought