Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable bracelet
 from Chicago,  Nov 21, 2008

The bracelet is just perfect size-not small,not big. It is very shiny and comfortable to wear andI looks much better in person- like white gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love IT!!!
 from SI,NY,  Aug 20, 2008

Great peice of jewelery! It looks fabulous and the workmanship is wonderful! Everyone thinks it's white gold and a lot more expensive-ofcourse I don't tell them otherwise! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but not for me
 from Northwest Indiana,  Jan 15, 2013

Lovely bracelet, everything that the other reviewers claim. Really pretty, high quality-looking, but I do better with a thinner bracelet. My mom, elderly, raved about it. But, well, not for me :).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

I love this bracelet. But the first one they sent was defective and had to be replaced. Second one was perfect and the stones were even nicer. The setting is a pave setting, so it looks like all diamonds. I definately recommend this bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Stones were smaller than I thought they would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first bracelet was defective, had to have replacement sent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO Cheap Looking!
 from MA,  Dec 4, 2010

I've made several jewelry purchases from Overstock.com and have always been happy with the product until now. This product arrived by regular mail and when I opened the package the first thing that caught my attention was the plastic looking drawstring bag the bracelet was in--thank goodness I had this shipped to me first so I could wrap it because I would've been SO embarrassed if it had gone straight to my step-mother for Christmas. When I took the bracelet out of the bag it was just horrible, so cheap looking! I realize *** is not a lot to spend on a bracelet but I've certainly gotten better quality than this for the price in the past. A ****** quality bracelet that should be priced somewhere around ***. I would never recommend this to anyone. I am going to return it but now have to scramble to find something to replace it with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice suprise
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 16, 2009

I bought this is a gift, but I didn't allow enough time to have it delivered on time for the birthday party. I ended up buying a birthday gift locally. When the bracelet did arrive, I liked it so much that I kept it as a gift for myself. It is very sparkly and comfortable to wear. It has a safety clasp, so not to worry about it coming undone and getting lost. a very nice item and not expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Toledo, OH,  Jan 3, 2009

I've bought this bracelet for my daughter's 34 y/o birthday, and I am happy with it. I hesitated to buy it, but eventually, I just believed the two previous reviews and did not make a mistake! Thanks guys! The item is really BEAUTIFUL!!! It is much better than it looks at the picture. The Rhodium galvanic coat (that is a metal of the platinum group) makes this gorgeous item looking very aristocratic. Rhodium and silver are both white, and the platinum-like coat will prevent the surface of rubbing-caused scratches, for silver is a pretty mild metal. The bracelet looks like real white gold, and no wonder why: the white gold is nothing as yellow gold coated with rhodium or osmium (platinum, palladium). So, what is the difference? I think this is one of the most beautiful bracelets I have ever seen, although I am a bracelets' fan from my youth and saw a lot of them. Thanks everybody!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond Accent Multi-gemstone Bracelet
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Apr 30, 2013

This is an absolutely beautiful bracelet and I love it. I just wish Overstock would stop sending me these temtations because I find them hard to resist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought