Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Read description carefully!!!
 May 6, 2016

Read the description very carefully. This item is meant for a child -- a very small child -- is absolutely miniscule. Almost a joke but I just did not read carefully enough to understand how incredibly small this is, no larger than my fingernail, my forfinger nail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal pendant
 Jul 8, 2015

I ordered this to match a ring I bought. It is smaller than I thought , but very pretty . The opal has a pretty sparkle to it and the blue topaz side stones are small, but shiney and have good blue color. A bit small, but nice overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reylar
 Jun 17, 2015

Is delicate, has a very nice setting and great color. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dixie
 May 27, 2015

Again, the picture of the necklace is enlarged a lot. The Blue Topaz stones are only chips and are very hard to see and distinguish from the chips of diamonds. The opal is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture misrepresents actual pendant
 Jan 12, 2015

The blue topaz are tiny and and so faint you can barely tell they are blue. I didn't find any diamonds. There was one white stone which is perhaps what they are calling a diamond. At least the opal looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty opal necklace
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Mar 29, 2014

The opal in the pendant is pretty. The blue topaz and diamonds are not evident. The chain, as usual, is cheap and not worth having. Even when I have purchased much more expensive necklaces, the chains have had to be replaced. The pendant matchs the corresponding earrings well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Opal, Blue Topaz and
 from Singapore,  Mar 15, 2014

Overall, the product is really flimsy and light. The chain came tangled, it wasn't shiny or weighty. The stone looked really plasticky. Looks like a costume piece for child's play. Definitely not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 Aug 23, 2016

It looks so regal on the neck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desapointed
 Aug 22, 2016

I received this necklace and the same day I was going to put it on the hook broke I'm desapointed I would like to return it but it's more headache so I just leave it not use it because I can't .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 Aug 8, 2016

I dropped it off my bed and the crystal broke off into pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 Jul 12, 2016

The chain broke after a couple days. I had a better looking, higher quality necklace very similar to this one and it was from wal mart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size.
 Jun 28, 2016

Bought for myself. I love it, very beautiful. Bought the whole set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal and blue topaz necklace
 Jun 24, 2016

Small and delicate but very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joseph b
 May 3, 2016

bought for gift...didn't even come in box pendant much smaller than expected and hollow and rolls over easily showing only hollow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy rocks sterling silver set etc...
 Apr 20, 2016

THe stone is pretty, just too small and the chain could be longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nonna
 Apr 17, 2016

Purchased this necklace along with matching earrings for mother n law.....she is going to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missmarges
 Apr 8, 2016

very pretty a little on small size but goes great with earring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I wanted
 Mar 30, 2016

I was so sad this was so small and the chain is so thin. If there is diamonds, they are just flecks. If small and delicate is what you want then this would work, otherwise, I wish it was bigger. The opal is pretty though. Thought about sending it back, but it didn't cost much. Can't imagine anyone paying 75 dollars for it, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 Mar 24, 2016

Great gem and setting but chain is too short and hard to replace with longer one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Mar 10, 2016

OMG!!!!! I just luv luv luv this necklace. Really sparkles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought