Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I was disappointed
 Jul 16, 2015

The ring came in the wrong color. (gold toned). I waited a long time to order this ring. Created opals used to look like plastic poured over glitter. But the reviews here lulled me into thinking perhaps the art had improved. Nope. Not only was it gold, the opal looked like plastic poured over crumpled, colored foil. Awful. I'll return it, even if it does cost 9 dollars to do it. I have no possible use for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The circle of cubic zirconias are much smaller than they appear in the picture and are kind of gray. I love the fake opal, however, so I am keeping it. Will probably upgrade in the future. It was inexpensive and you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice setting but look like it was a fake opal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CEO
 Aug 4, 2015

this stone is nothing except plastic with a little glitter...cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mustang Sally
 Jul 30, 2015

Pretty ring I ordered after receiving a different ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 Jul 28, 2015

The color of the stone is very nice; I love the setting and it is almost a duplicate of a real opal and diamond ring that was stolen. The similarity was so close, I was surprised and happy. Even if it is imitation, today someone commented on it and did not know the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have ordered several of these rings in silver and gold finish for my mother and me. We had a little challenge in getting the right size. I think they run a little large. However, we couldn't part with the ones that were too big (just moved it to a different finger). The beauty of the created opal is undeniable. Both of us have gotten complements on the ring. People really think it is a much more expensive piece of jewelry. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 19, 2015

Truly looks like a good quality opal, but without the anxiety that a real opal imposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is a beautiful ring. Not too big, just right. It is well made and doesn't look fake. Unfortunately I had to return it, because I received it in gold tone and since I have nothing in gold, I didn't want it. It looks like silver was(temporarily) sold out because I received a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Feb 24, 2015

Came as described and shipped in really good time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 Feb 3, 2015

YOU MUST GET THE EARRINGS AND NECKLACE TO MATCH! a GREAT VALENTINE'S GIFT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like big opals, this is the ring for you
 from Lowell, AR,  Dec 8, 2014

The ring is very noticeable, but tasteful at the same time. This is a very pretty gemstone and you get a lot for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 4, 2014

I've had this for about a week and a half. I think it is gorgeous and I have received a ton of compliments about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just for fun
 from Laguna Vista , Texas,  Jul 17, 2014

It looks great on my hand . I love it. I ordered one for each of my 4 sisters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING!!!
 from Searcy, Arkansas,  Jun 5, 2014

My sister-in-law had an opal ring and I have wanted one for so long. This one is awesome. It reflects every color so beautifully and the stones around it look so real!!! I would definitely recommend this ring!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal ring
 from North carolina,  May 29, 2014

I was excited to find this ring to be just what I wanted and just as it was described in the description on the web site. I have enjoyed this item very much and all my friends have noticed it and complimented on how pretty it is. It is not too big and not too small, just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Tampa, FL,  May 17, 2014

Opal and pink zircon are my birthstones so I loved the pink flecks in the opal stone. This ring looks like it costs so much more and looks great on my hand. I will be so proud to wear it everywhere. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this ring
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  May 14, 2014

I really like this ring - it's so pretty, especially for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 13, 2015

Love this ring! Have wanted an opal ring for a while but didn't want to spend a lot so this is perfect. Very well made, opal stone is beautiful and I like that the mounting doesn't stand up high like some rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Feb 18, 2015

I really love this ring. Color and size were as represented. Have had many compliments on it. Will definitely recommend the quality to other people. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought