For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Portland, or,  Feb 18, 2014

Love the color and style of this necklace. Will buy another one for my friend as gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremly Disappointed
 from California,  May 16, 2013

Bought this necklace for my daughter in-law for her birthday. She's had it for sometime now and has taken good care of it. It looked great when we first received it, now it's all tarnished, faded and totally looks like costum jewelry that was left out in the rain. I've never been so embarrassed and disappointed in a product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, believable pendant
 from Arkansas,  Dec 27, 2011

This is a lovely necklace that is so believable. The citrine and CZs look great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from San Francisco Bay Area, California,  Aug 27, 2011

I love this pendant. The color is even richer in person. The CZs are small enough that they can easily pass for diamonds. I bought the matching earrings as well. I am very pleased with this purchase. I wear it even more than my diamonds!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2011

Nice necklace. Pretty small. The stone is nicely yellowish. Doesn't look its price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from OKC, OK,  Dec 8, 2010

I actually got this as a present for my sister's birthday. It looks nice, and she liked it when it arrived. However, the chain was so tangled that she could not get it undone. She ended up having to break the chain and put it on a different one to be able to wear it. Kind of disappointing to know I sent her a present she could not wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for mom!
 from Murrieta, CA,  Nov 29, 2010

I had this necklace sent directly to my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loved it! When she came over she wore it and it was so pretty, the picture didn't do it justice. Very much worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better in person
 Oct 13, 2010

It actually looks a lot better in person than it does on the website. I was very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy
 from Orlando fl,  Sep 5, 2010

I bought two of these necklaces for gifts to my bridesmaids. I thought they would have been a little small but they were perfect. The stones are rather large and the chain is really nice as well not cheapy at all which was what I had been afraid of especially ordering it online. But it actually looks exactly like what they described. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely be ordering more jewelry from this site in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver citrine
 from SAN DIEGO,  Aug 2, 2010

I LOVE THIS NECKLACE, THE COLOR IS SO DIFFERENT, AND THE CHAIN IS STURDY. THIS PIECE OF JEWERLY LOOKS EXPENSIVE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citrine circle necklace
 from Wilson, MI,  Jun 1, 2010

This is a very nice necklace. The pendant is beautiful, however the clasp on the necklace catches the small hairs on the back of the neck. i would recommend possibly changing up the necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pattii
 from Grass Valley, CA,  May 11, 2010

This necklace looked really pretty, but i was a bit disappointed in the quality. It looks kind of cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!
 Mar 11, 2010

This necklace is GORGEOUS in person! The size is perfect: it's big enough to attract attention but small enough to pass as dainty instead of gaudy. My only complaint is that the chain that comes with it is slightly dull. I switched the pendant from its original chain to a shiny snake chain, and it looks VERY attractive and pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big and beautiful
 from KS,  Jan 13, 2010

This was a nice necklace, especially for the price. It does not look fake. The chain is just a regular chain, not chunky or anything. The citrine is big and beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 3, 2009

This necklace is simple, elegant, a bit of sunshine around my neck. It falls at the right spot for v-neck sweaters, and is very pretty. The chain is also pretty and feels secure. My best friend couldn't believe the price, nor could I. A wonderful value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citrine necklace
 from California,  Oct 14, 2009

stunning piece of jewelry to go along with a citrine ring with peridots, everyone comments on these two pieces

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine necklace
 from Ontario, Canada,  Aug 4, 2009

I bought 3 for my daughter's bridesmaids. They were absolutely beautiful. The stones in the necklaces matched the earrings we had made by a jeweller perfectly. The silver encasing the stone and the chain were excellent quality. We were late ordering and received them promptly after the order was placed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome deal!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 15, 2009

What an awesome product - I was afraid the pendant would be super big or way too small, but it's really the perfect size if you want a bit of glitz but nothing overpowering. The CZs are clear, the silver is solid, the chain is dainty, but not cheap and the citrine is very pretty!I got three as gifts and loved them so much I had to go back and pick up one for myself too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top