Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great cocktail ring!
 from Ca,  Feb 19, 2010

I love this ring for going out! I get lots of compliments on it. The citrine is huge and a beautiful yellow, not too light. The amethyst is pretty too but a bit lighter then I expected and a little lighter then the picture, Great price for genuine stones and a sterling silver ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Fayetteville, NC,  May 31, 2009

This ring is so worth it. The band is a bit thinner than in the picture, but that just makes the stones stand out that much more. The amethysts are pale and could pass for tanzanites, and the citrine is flawless. This ring is definitely a fashion statement and makes me feel great when I wear it. The silver hasn't even started to tarnish; it still looks new and perfect. I'm also pretty rough on my jewelry and this hasn't warped at all. You won't be disappointed in the least. If you're still thinking about getting this, stop thinking and just get it...you'll be so glad you did when you see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gina w
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this ring..... It is big but it is just beautiful. It sparkles like crazy and is such an eye catcher. Ordered my normal ring size and the fit was perfect. Don't think about it...get this ring !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 Mar 14, 2015

This ring is so impressive! I could not believe how huge it was! It is a great cocktail ring! This was a gift for my mother in law. I am so tempted to get one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!!!
 Feb 15, 2015

This is a beautiful ring. The color of the stones compliment each other perfectly! I love looking down at this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine and Amethyst Cocktail Ring
 from DC,  Aug 1, 2014

This citrine and amethyst ring is so beautiful & I love it. Colors of citrine & amethyst are light and soft and this ring is just gorgeous! I bought it for my Mom who wanted citrine ring for so long and hope that she would like it too like I did. 5 stars of course. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flashy
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 30, 2014

Very big and flashy. I wear it often and someone always comments on how big it is. haha! I wear a size 10 ring and the stones are huge on me, but I do like it. It's comfy, not heavy at all. The yellow in the citrine is very light. When you look through it, I can see my finger/skin right through it. The purple is darker and quite pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Knocks your socks off!
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 20, 2014

I wasn't sure I would like this ring since I normally like understated jewelry. I guess my tastes are changing because this ring knocked my socks off. I love it! It looks like it should cost at least 5 times as much as it does. The citrine is somewhat light but lovely and the amethysts are a nice medium rich color. My only complaint is that there is a small flaw visible on the surface of one of the amethysts. I have ordered a 2nd ring in case I can find a better version but if the 2nd one is also flawed I would keep one of them regardless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive
 from TX,  Sep 26, 2013

Not overbearing, but noticeable. Great bling for casual wear and perfect accessory for dressier outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning! Love it!
 from Ks,  Jan 3, 2013

This ring goes beyond my expectations. I have received compliments every time I wear it. It is worth more than I paid for it. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive bling
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Dec 26, 2012

Great look for the money . Nice citrine stone that makes a nice fashion statement without breaking the bank

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 15, 2012

What a amazing ring! Bold and beautiful with one of the clearest citrine stones I've seen in a long time! The amethysts are a bit light but not bad since the eye is drawn to the center stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great gemstones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING OUTSTANDING
 from ft lauderdale,fl,  Feb 17, 2012

I LOVE THE RING AND THE COLORS ARE JUST LOVELY,THIS IS WHAT I LOVE BIG STONES NOT THAT 4MM,,THANKS!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE IMAGE WAS OUTSTANDING,THANKS
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY WAS FANTASTIC AND PERFECT,THANKS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Give people something to talk about!!
 from Appleton, WI,  Aug 5, 2011

This is a true statement ring and I LOVE IT!!! It's true glamour, even my boyfriend was impressed with the size of the center stone. This looks like it costs alot more than it does and makes all my girlfriends jealous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece for the price...
 from New York, NY,  Jun 3, 2011

Quite a nice piece for the price, especially because of the large stones...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Singapore,  May 7, 2011

Did not expect the citrin stone to be that big, but it is very very nice, clear together with the dark color of amethyst. It is absolutely worth value of money. It is very easily been spotted as a stylish gem ring :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge and beautiful
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 12, 2010

This ring is a stunner. It's hard to imagine how big it is via just one photo. Trust me—it's a statement-maker. The citrine is a bit deeper and yellower in color than the photo, but that's not a problem for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT!
 from COLUMBIA, SC,  Mar 3, 2010

DO NOT HESITATE TO MAKE THIS PURCHASE. THIS RING IS GORGEOUS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very large
 from salt lake city, ut,  Feb 19, 2010

this ring is very large and i do like it. i have had this ring for probably over 6wks with no problems with it. very clear stones don't expect the purple to be dark purple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from NC,  Jan 29, 2010

Better than expected. Wear it many times. Got a lot of compliments. Surprisingly, it fits, it was not too big..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought