Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  Jun 5, 2012

Pretty and goes with anything. Get lots of compliments when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dainty necklace
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the Birthday girl
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Feb 14, 2012

Bought this for my 4 year old grand daughter for her birthday. She LOVED it! Of course, she thought it was a huge diamond but we'll explain it to her when she gets older. It matches a ring I gave her so now all I have to find is a bracelet to match. The quality is good & the chain is pretty sturdy. My daughter doesn't let her wear it except for special occasions & that's fine. She'll have it forever. Would definitely recommend at this price point.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply stunning!
 from Arizona,  Aug 28, 2010

Purchased both the earrings and the necklace... they are fantastic. Just the right size for everyday and for special times. Not to small, not overdone. Beautiful, just right. Not just for children either, I'm a full grown woman and I absolutely love this set and the price was great, looks way more expensive!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine Heart Necklace
 from Springfield, IL,  May 26, 2010

It's a lovely piece - will enjoy wearing it with the other pieces I purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSMATES B.D
 from NJ,  Feb 19, 2010

GAVE THIS TO A NOV. B.D GIRL, MY DAUGHTERS LIL CLASSMATE, AS HER MOM STATED SHE HAD TOO MANY TOYS, I HAD MY DAUGHTER PICK SOMETHING OUT WITHIN REASON FOR HER FRIEND AND THIS WAS IT, IT'S PERFECT FOR A TODDLER GIRL OR FOR AN ADULT THAT DOESN'T LIKE FLASHY BIG JEWELRY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16 year old daughter loves it!
 from Elmira NY,  Dec 29, 2009

My daughter hardly ever wears necklaces, but she had not taken this off since she received it for Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 4 Little Girls
 from South Carolina,  Dec 3, 2009

I purchased this for my Aunt to give to her 8 year old grandaughter. It was perfect for a child that age who likes jewelry but may not be responsible enough to not lose it very quickly! My aunt was very pleased. It is a dainty but nice 'starter' necklace for a little girl! Great value....other pieces similar to this one I had priced instores for anywhere from $30 to $50!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from CT,  Jul 10, 2009

My granddaughter loved it! Great value....it made a wonderful 8th grade graduation gift. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2008

My daughter loved it. Beautiful. As expected. Very feminine. Will buy for myself later.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Detail; Very Pretty
 from MD,  Mar 5, 2008

I love this necklace; it's a great value for the price. The detailing is intricate; the color of the citrine center is not as light as shown in the photo when worn, but it's a warm yellow that is unusual in a heart necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentines'
 from NY,  Mar 3, 2008

This piece is very nice. Detailed. My daughter received it as a Valentines gift. She was surprised, it was her birthstone and she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality necklace!
 from Jackson, TN,  Feb 25, 2008

You will not be disappointed with this necklace. I also bought the matching earrings at the same time and together they made a gorgeous set for an astounding price. If you have teenage sons needing gifts for girlfriends, this is it. Other gemstone choices were available in this same design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like not silver
 from South Carolina,  Feb 22, 2008

the apperance of it looked cheap; compare to other sterling silver items for the same price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top