Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Beautiful! I ordered the Azurites and the Carnelian leverbacks. I love wearing them. They are comfortable and well made. I get compliments each time I wear them. I sent the Azurites to my best friend for her birthday and she loved them! Good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Earring
 Feb 13, 2015

Love these earrings! Just the right size. Wear them everyday. Lovely. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What was Expected
 from Southwestern US,  Sep 30, 2014

My disappointment with these earrings is centered around the color. The picture shows them to be "solid", deep brown stones. This color is in no way accurate. What arrived in my case are bright orange, somewhat transparent gems. Not at all what I was looking for or thought I'd receive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Sep 11, 2014

Very happy with my purchase. I've worn these earring and received compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from PA,  Apr 2, 2014

received positive comments when I wear these earrings. Everyone likes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Only if you are looking for very small earrings. The picture made them appear to be much larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wear them everyday
 from Texas,  Apr 11, 2013

wear them everyday - like the color of the earing excellent size and weight - would recommend to friends & family

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carnelian Earrings
 from Concord, California,  Nov 4, 2009

These Sterling Leverback Carnelian Earrings are simply lovely. They are delicate, yet well-made. The colour of the carnelian is deep and the craftsmanship is good. I would recommend these earrings to anyone who likes the leverback style. I tend to buy only leverbacks, because there the chance of losing them is so diminished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from long island ny,  Oct 14, 2009

I love these earrings! they are beautiful in the sunlight, comfortable to wear and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic earrings!
 from Maine,  Jan 11, 2009

Lovely earrings for the price. My daughter in law was very pleased when she received them. Thank you Overstock! Actually thinking of purchasing another set for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 Dec 30, 2008

Good value and true to picture online. Good price and very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great collection
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 21, 2008

The earrings are much better that the picture shows. Don't be fulled by the picture (I was almost).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny silver part
 from Berkeley, CA,  Jan 19, 2008

The silver portion of the earring looks too shiny and makes it look fake. I like the design and the color of the stone but the online picture is a bit deceptive. Actually, when my order was first delivered, I got two different earrings. The same design but one had a very very shiny (almost white) silver part and the other one had a darker (dirtier) look, which I liked. I requested a replacement and ofcourse got a matching pair of the shiny silver type. I kept it anyhow. They're nice earrings, I just had my mind set on the dark silver part as the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Bethlehem PA,  Jan 15, 2008

I purchased these earrings as a gift for Christmas and I have to say, it was difficult to not keep them for myself. They are well worth the price paid and are really beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought